Easton and Martyr Worthy v Gosport Borough
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueThe David Roth Cricket Ground, Easton on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEaston and Martyr Worthy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEaston and Martyr Worthy won by 43 runs
PointsEaston and Martyr Worthy 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Gosport Borough 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresN Moran, P Turnham
ScorersC Howell (Gosport Borough), A Passingham (Easton and Martyr Worthy)

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sparksc Robson b MB Regan13     
J Sankeyc Lynn b CJ Regan10     
*S Smithlbw b MB Regan1     
R Kearylbw b Edwards27     
A Birchc Robson b Edwards14     
+M Hallb Lynn5     
S Greenc Oxford b Freeman38     
I Butchernot out50     
M Dicketyrun out5     
M Bollandnot out1     
R Butcherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sankey), 2-21 (Smith), 3-29 (Sparks), 4-59 (Keary), 5-77 (Hall), 6-77 (Birch), 7-145 (Green), 8-178 (Dickety)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CJ Regan10   0411--
MB Regan10   6112--
Lynn5   0231--
Freeman10   1441--
Oxford6   0250--

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Staresc Hall b Bolland7     
CA Lynnlbw b Bolland0     
M Reesrun out85     
L Harropc Green b R Butcher8     
+P Robsonlbw b I Butcher8     
R Edwardsb I Butcher1     
A Worldlbw b I Butcher0     
CJ Reganc Bolland b Green2     
MB Reganc Smith b Green0     
G Freemanc Sparks b Green5     
*M Oxfordnot out2     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lynn), 2-26 (Stares), 3-55 (Harrop), 4-93 (Robson), 5-102 (Edwards), 6-104 (World), 7-109 (CJ Regan), 8-111 (MB Regan), 9-125 (Freeman), 10-138 (Rees, 42.3 ov)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolland7   2192--
R Butcher10   1341--
Birch6   0230--
Green10   0253--
I Butcher9.31293--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive