Delhi Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2009/10 (North Zone)
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 4th December 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Women won by 17 runs
PointsDelhi Women 0; Punjab Women 4
UmpiresRK Seth, D Sharma
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorersBS Rawat, KK Tiwari

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GK Minhasc L Sharma b Malhotra4033514-121.21
H Dhillonlbw b Bhardwaj1218201-66.67
*A Kaurb Dhyani3340412-82.50
H Kaurc Malhotra b L Sharma2518233-138.89
R Margratenot out91214--75.00
G Attilinot out111--100.00
R Sehgaldid not bat      
Manavidid not bat      
S Sooddid not bat      
Parveen Khandid not bat      
K Kaurdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Dhillon, 5.1 ov), 2-86 (Minhas, 13.2 ov), 3-98 (A Kaur, 16.1 ov), 4-126 (H Kaur, 19.3 ov)
Delhi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chanchal Singh3   0250-2-8.33
Bhardwaj4   1121--24.003.00
Dhyani4   0281--24.007.00
Gupta1   090---9.00
L Sharma4   02311-24.005.75
Malhotra4   02812-24.007.00

Delhi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumarib Sehgal3039431-76.92
N Tanwarst Minhas b K Kaur2030462-66.67
A Choprab Parveen Khan151420--107.14
*R Malhotrac A Kaur b Parveen Khan232426--95.83
L Sharmac Attili b Sehgal87121-114.29
S Malikc Attili b Sehgal655--120.00
D Dhyaninot out113--100.00
S Guptanot out001--0.00
+K Sharmadid not bat      
Chanchal Singhdid not bat      
R Bhardwajdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Kumari, 11 ov), 2-55 (Tanwar, 11.5 ov), 3-85 (Chopra, 16.4 ov), 4-99 (Malhotra, 18.4 ov), 5-109 (Malik, 19.4 ov), 6-109 (L Sharma, 19.5 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Kaur3   0110---3.67
Manavi1   0702--7.00
Dhillon2   0110---5.50
Sehgal4   02032-8.005.00
K Kaur4   0201--24.005.00
Parveen Khan4   02521-12.006.25
A Kaur2   0140---7.00

--> Manavi made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> GK Minhas passed her previous highest score of 37 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> R Malhotra passed her previous highest score of 13 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> R Sehgal achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed L Sharma in the Delhi Women innings (previous best was 2-10)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive