Griqualand West v Free State
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition 2009/10
VenueDe Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley on 7th February 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossFree State won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGriqualand West won by 10 wickets
PointsGriqualand West 5 (Bonus 1); Free State 0
UmpiresCJ Conradie, A Paleker
Reserve UmpireGH Pienaar

Free State inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ van Wykc Swanepoel b Mabuya32426--12.50
+J van Wykb Pietersen109151-111.11
D Elgarc Swartz b Swanepoel3240473-80.00
*JA Beukesb Arthur3255623-58.18
LLL Seselec Seleka b Swanepoel81621--50.00
RK Terblanchec Bossenger b Swanepoel71521--46.67
MN Erlankc and b Swanepoel178--14.29
SC van Schalkwykb Arthur1723281-73.91
JJ van der Wathb Pietersen82832--28.57
CJD de Villiersc Mabuya b Pietersen134--33.33
MS Tshabalalanot out127--50.00
GA Vriesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 36.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (J van Wyk, 3.4 ov), 2-25 (DJ van Wyk, 6.4 ov), 3-79 (Elgar, 16.4 ov), 4-96 (Sesele, 22.2 ov), 5-99 (Beukes, 23.4 ov), 6-102 (Erlank, 26.2 ov), 7-116 (Terblanche, 28.1 ov), 8-134 (van Schalkwyk, 33.5 ov), 9-138 (de Villiers, 34.5 ov), 10-141 (van der Wath, 36.3 ov)
Griqualand West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mabuya8   22011-48.002.50
Holtzhausen5   02401--4.80
Swanepoel8   02342112.002.88
Arthur8   02021-24.002.50
de Wee1   080---8.00

Griqualand West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Z Swartznot out72596713-122.03
AR Swanepoelnot out59476764125.53
GL Cloetedid not bat      
HG de Kockdid not bat      
*W Bossengerdid not bat      
LA Selekadid not bat      
FS Holtzhausendid not bat      
C Pietersendid not bat      
APT Mabuyadid not bat      
DD Carolusdid not bat      
NO Arthurdid not bat      
GR de Weedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(no wicket, 67 minutes, 17.3 overs)142
Free State bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Wath2   02201--11.00
de Villiers3   11901--6.33
Elgar4   01802--4.50
Erlank3   0260---8.67
van Schalkwyk2   0150---7.50

--> GR de Wee made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Z Swartz passed his previous highest score of 24 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive