Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women v Kent Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2000 (Final)
VenueWorksop College Ground, Worksop on 17th September 2000 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 54 runs
UmpiresC Booth, JF Rogers
ScorersH Melbourne, J Robson

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LS Greenwaynot out58991107- 
LC Boormanrun out1353651- 
NJ Lanenot out193944-- 
LRF Askewdid not bat      
H Allendid not bat      
S Purdydid not bat      
B Rosedid not bat      
K Raydid not bat      
N Collinsdid not bat      
S Husbanddid not bat      
SE Rowedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)32
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 30 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Boorman)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gunn6   2902-
Birch6   015021
Robson6   121011
White6   1290111
McKenna2   0140--
Cameron4   0190--

Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Whitec Ray b Rose929271- 
K Robsonlbw b Rose31219-- 
JL Gunnb Askew23266-- 
H Birchc Collins b Husband1730282- 
E Cameronc Lane b Purdy065-- 
ML McKennac Greenway b Purdy0712-- 
VE Vallanceb Purdy11413-- 
J Chalkleyb Rose71923-- 
L Wilkinsonnot out32728-- 
C Ormenot out1910-- 
E Allendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Robson), 2-18 (White), 3-44 (Birch), 4-46 (Cameron), 5-46 (Gunn), 6-50 (McKenna), 7-53 (Vallance), 8-64 (Chalkley)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenway6   116022
Rose6   011351
Lane5   012021
Husband5   01413-
Purdy4   1733-
Askew4   3111-

--> Kent Under-15s Women innings: 50 in 17 overs, 57 minutes
--> Kent Under-15s Women innings: 100 in 26 overs, 97 minutes
--> Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women innings: 50 in 21 overs, 89 minutes
--> LS Greenway 50 in 90 balls, 93 minutes with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive