France Under-19s v Germany Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship Division Two 2009
VenueRoyal Brussels Cricket Club Ground, Waterloo on 9th August 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrance Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrance Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsFrance Under-19s 2; Germany Under-19s 0
UmpiresN Gudker, MJ Rawle
ScorersT Banton, T Scheibner

Germany Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rizwan Afzalc Murphy b Houghton2927 31107.41
+Haris Bhattilbw b Gribbell03 --0.00
STP Samsudeenrun out (Cook)311 --27.27
*Kashif Mahmoodc Houghton b Liddiard2433 1172.73
Abdul-Wase Basitc Houghton b Liddiard37 --42.86
N Nallawangsab Murphy1010 -1100.00
Mansor Mubarikb Liddiard1713 2-130.77
Ibrahim Awanst Smati b Houghton45 --80.00
Abdul Basitb Liddiard01 --0.00
Mohammad Hayatst Smati b Murphy13 --33.33
C Mahringernot out00 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Haris Bhatti), 2-25 (Samsudeen), 3-57 (Rizwan Afzal), 4-60 (Kashif Mahmood), 5-71 (Abdul-Wase Basit), 6-74 (Nallawangsa), 7-94 (Mansor Mubarik), 8-94 (Abdul Basit), 9-96 (Ibrahim Awan), 10-96 (Mohammad Hayat, 19.1 ov)
France Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Zahir4   02801--7.00
Gribbell4   3111-24.000.25
Liddiard4   02641-6.006.50
Houghton4   0212--12.005.25

France Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJA Murphynot out2840 2-70.00
*JM Houghtonnot out6633 101200.00
+WW Smatidid not bat      
TKG Liddiarddid not bat      
Zain Zahirdid not bat      
RP Gribbelldid not bat      
SK Mohammeddid not bat      
DC Davidsondid not bat      
CW Beauclerkdid not bat      
RD Cookdid not bat      
V Krzyzykdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(no wicket, 12 overs)100
Germany Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Basit2   01803--9.00
Mohammad Hayat2   0100---5.00
Nallawangsa2   02902--14.50
Samsudeen3   0240---8.00
Kashif Mahmood3   01901--6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive