Havant v Alton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Havant)
PointsHavant 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Alton 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Harrison, B Watts
ScorersCL Green (Havant), S Vear (Alton)

Alton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Heffernanst Bulled b Loat56     
DK Taylorc Prittipaul b Hindley70     
R Halec Dean b Hindley45     
M Eyselec Jones b Hindley29     
SR Myersc Prittipaul b Loat0     
DA Vannrun out (Morgan)9     
B Oliphantc BJ Walker b Hindley0     
HJ Gadsbyc Morgan b Loat3     
*+MJ Heffernannot out1     
D Evansst Bulled b Loat5     
J Ballingernot out3     
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Taylor), 2-161 (Hale), 3-185 (MP Heffernan), 4-185 (Myers), 5-212 (Vann), 6-214 (Eysele), 7-214 (Oliphant), 8-217 (Gadsby), 9-222 (Evans)
Havant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram9   3250--
Thistle10   1440--
Prittipaul4   1100--
Hindley22   1594--
Morgan5   0320--
Loat13   0494--
S Walker1   020--

Havant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Walkerb Taylor0     
SJ Deanc MP Heffernan b Taylor6     
CGW Morganlbw b Evans51     
*LR Prittipaulc MP Heffernan b Taylor27     
O Jonesc Hale b Ballinger21     
RJE Hindleyc Taylor b Ballinger22     
G Thistlec Vann b Ballinger9     
+J Bulledc MP Heffernan b Taylor20     
S Walkerc Vann b Ballinger19     
J Ingramnot out1     
P Loatnot out0     
Extras(15 b, 14 lb, 4 w)33
Total(9 wickets, 56 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (BJ Walker), 2-29 (Dean), 3-72 (Prittipaul), 4-116 (Jones), 5-140 (Morgan), 6-157 (Thistle), 7-168 (Hindley), 8-201 (Bulled), 9-204 (S Walker)
Alton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor24   5834--
Evans10   1431--
Ballinger22   5544--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive