Liphook and Ripsley v Bashley (Rydal)
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2002
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 13th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bashley (Rydal))
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bashley (Rydal) 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresND Emery, J Levick
ScorersR Betsworth, M Currie

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Sextonc Berry b Wheatley21     
NJ Thurgoodb Crawford89     
G Pardeyc Eaton b Crawford33     
L Ronchib Wheatley45     
R Knowlesb Wheatley9     
+S Lilleylbw b Wheatley0     
D Middletonc Randall b Crawford0     
*NR Taylorb Crawford4     
AJ Nealb Crawford1     
K Nashnot out1     
J Whitingnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Sexton), 2-145 (Pardey), 3-165 (Thurgood), 4-186 (Knowles), 5-186 (Lilley), 6-191 (Middleton), 7-213 (Taylor), 8-215 (Ronchi), 9-217 (Neal)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheatley22   6624--
Wright12   3240--
Eaton8   2230--
Crawford14   1615--
Gay5   270--
Berry5   1290--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rileyc Neal b Whiting11     
CJC Wrightrun out50     
A Graynot out82     
*D Berryc Ronchi b Sexton3     
+J Bulledc Sexton b Middleton8     
ND Randallb Middleton4     
N Gayc Knowles b Taylor21     
G Tylerb Middleton7     
T Wheatleynot out2     
A Crawforddid not bat      
M Eatondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb)9
Total(7 wickets, 67 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Riley), 2-94 (Wright), 3-98 (Berry), 4-124 (Bulled), 5-129 (Randall), 6-158 (Gay), 7-175 (Tyler)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting6   1191--
Nash6   2140--
Taylor13   4301--
Ronchi6   340--
Sexton17   7321--
Middleton17   1743--
Pardey1   030--
Thurgood1   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bashley (Rydal) score at 60 overs was 191-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive