Wallasey v Newton-le-Willows
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2009
VenueThe Kevin McCullagh Oval, Wallasey on 6th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWallasey won the toss and decided to field
ResultWallasey won by 9 wickets
PointsWallasey 20; Newton-le-Willows 0
UmpiresM Jones, DJ Lee
ScorersJ Birchall (Newton-le-Willows), M Bloomfield (Wallasey)

Newton-le-Willows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Fearnleylbw b Murphy13 -- 
I Lyonb Murphy2823 21 
C Chambersc Wilkie b Hughes418 -- 
DM Barlowlbw b Bourne1619 3- 
IE Walkdenb Bourne215 -- 
AW Scottc Cook b Bourne1627 3- 
S Appletonc Pugh b Cook412 1- 
L Horsfieldst Wilkie b Bourne711 1- 
JH Humphreysc RAC Eagles b Bourne624 -- 
D Evansb Cook39 -- 
MR Warburtonnot out04 -- 
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Fearnley), 2-21 (Chambers), 3-42 (Lyon), 4-54 (Barlow), 5-66 (Walkden), 6-75 (Appleton), 7-75 (Scott), 8-86 (Horsfield), 9-91 (Evans), 10-91 (Humphreys, 27.3 ov)
Wallasey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murphy8   04421-
Hughes5   11912-
Cook6   4102--

Wallasey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Wilkienot out7542 75 
K Makolc Warburton b Scott23 -- 
M Cooknot out827 -- 
JJ Pughdid not bat      
A Eaglesdid not bat      
CJ Bournedid not bat      
RAC Eaglesdid not bat      
JR Hustondid not bat      
*DE Milesdid not bat      
M Hughesdid not bat      
J Murphydid not bat      
Extras(7 b)7
Total(1 wicket, 12 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Makol)
Newton-le-Willows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barlow3   0200--
Scott5   0231--
Horsfield3   0180--
Humphreys1   0240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive