Wallasey v Ormskirk
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2000
VenueThe Oval, Wallasey on 6th May 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWallasey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWallasey won by 106 runs
PointsWallasey 20; Ormskirk 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresFE Charters, BR Garwood

Wallasey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Beaverst JM Armstrong b Snellgrove27     
BJ Haddinb Unsworth57     
GM Reid hit wkt b PD Armstrong17     
PP Luxonb Handley3     
ZR Featherlbw b Sharrock19     
PI Renniec Toole b Unsworth9     
DJ Conlanc Waterhouse b Unsworth48     
CJ Bournec Unsworth b Toole1     
+KJ McCullaghst JM Armstrong b Unsworth0     
ICE Hemsworthnot out3     
MI Andersonc and b Unsworth1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 192 minutes, 54.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Haddin), 2-99 (Beaver), 3-102 (Luxon), 4-126 (Reid), 5-137 (Feather), 6-182 (Rennie), 7-193 (Conlan), 8-193 (Bourne), 9-195 (McCullagh), 10-198 (Anderson, 54.5 ov)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PD Armstrong12   35812-
Handley6   0351--
Snellgrove14   1511--
Sharrock7   1201--
Toole1   011--

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PG Toolec McCullagh b Luxon36     
*DR Snellgrovec Haddin b Hemsworth7     
+JM Armstrongst McCullagh b Luxon6     
AW Baileyc Haddin b Hemsworth0     
MD Taylorc Beaver b Luxon0     
D Whittakernot out13     
PN Unsworthlbw b Hemsworth0     
AN Waterhouselbw b Hemsworth1     
PD Armstrongst McCullagh b Haddin16     
AT Sharrockc Haddin b Luxon1     
IA Handleyb Luxon8     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 35.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Snellgrove), 2-44 (JM Armstrong), 3-49 (Bailey), 4-49 (Toole), 5-50 (Taylor), 6-51 (Unsworth), 7-53 (Waterhouse), 8-71 (PD Armstrong), 9-72 (Sharrock), 10-92 (Handley, 35.1 ov)
Wallasey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hemsworth14   5334--
Anderson8   1310--
Haddin3   181--

--> Bowling in the Wallasey innings adds 2 runs under
--> Wallasey score at 50 overs was 180-5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive