Slough v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2008
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 21st June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultHenley won by 1 wicket
PointsSlough 11 (Batting 2, Bowling 9); Henley 25
ScorersRA Lane (Slough), WJ Waldron (Henley)

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic Ferguson b Alleyne48     
+Gheyas Khanc Roberts b Taylor7     
H Tajb Lambert1     
TG Burrowsretired hurt44     
*ZA Sherc and b Alleyne13     
N Coorayb Azeem Hussain24     
Ali Ahmedc Alleyne b Azeem Hussain1     
L Arachchigenot out17     
VK Aeric Mordt b Alleyne8     
N Aminrun out2     
Usman Arifc Ferguson b Lambert5     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Gheyas Khan), 2-10 (Taj), 3-106 (Sher), 4-139 (Cooray), 5-140 (Qureshi), 6-149 (Ahmed), 7-162 (Aeri), 8-169 (Amin), 9-176 (Usman Arif, 53.3 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor14   2321--
Alleyne13   2403--
Mordt4   0130--
Carter2   0140--
Azeem Hussain4   1192--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertsc Gheyas Khan b Cooray7     
CJ Ellisonlbw b Cooray14     
A Greyvensteinrun out49     
*BHD Mordtst Gheyas Khan b Sher42     
MW Alleyneb Cooray3     
PR Carterc sub (S Ali) b Sher34     
+T Fergusonb Sher13     
Azeem Hussainb Sher0     
TL Lambertc Gheyas Khan b Sher2     
NA Denningnot out1     
B Taylornot out5     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 43.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Ellison), 2-27 (Roberts), 3-99 (Greyvenstein), 4-103 (Alleyne), 5-127 (Mordt), 6-151 (Ferguson), 7-151 (Azeem Hussain), 8-164 (Lambert), 9-173 (Carter)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Arif5   0230--
Amin3   0100--
Cooray19   1693--
Aeri2   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bowling in the Henley innings adds 1 run over
--> TG Burrows retired hurt in the Slough innings having scored 44 (team score 79/2)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive