Slough v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 11th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough won by 5 wickets
PointsSlough 25; Henley 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], DL Burden
ScorersR Payne (Henley), WJ Waldron (Slough)

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertsc Lewis b Hayward7     
CJ Ellisonlbw b Hayward3     
DM Housegob Hayward41     
*BHD Mordtc Sher b Mohammad Khan30     
A Greyvensteinb Mohammad Khan3     
PR Carterlbw b Mohammad Khan10     
+T Fergusonc Sher b Mohammad Khan12     
D Whitec and b Sher13     
O Powellst Gheyas Khan b Sher12     
TL Lambertnot out7     
TPV Chamberlainst Gheyas Khan b Sher0     
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ellison), 2-20 (Roberts), 3-83 (Housego), 4-98 (Greyvenstein), 5-98 (Mordt), 6-120 (Ferguson), 7-120 (Carter), 8-142 (White), 9-152 (Powell), 10-156 (Chamberlain, 65.2 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayward13   5163--
Lewis7   0240--
Ahmed Elech7   1250--
Mohammad Khan22.28374--
Sher16   3443--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Wardc Roberts b Powell5     
LP Kasturiarachchigec Ferguson b Powell3     
Mohammad Khanb Powell35     
*ZA Sherc Ferguson b Greyvenstein18     
C Lewisnot out56     
Ahmed Elechc Ellison b Greyvenstein26     
+Gheyas Khannot out12     
MJ Paynedid not bat      
FI Qureshidid not bat      
HS Gandamdid not bat      
M Haywarddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 33 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ward), 2-20 (Kasturiarachchige), 3-57 (Sher), 4-66 (Mohammad Khan), 5-111 (Ahmed Elech)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter7   0350--
Powell12   4403--
Greyvenstein5   2192--
Lambert6   1370--
Chamberlain2   0140--
Mordt1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings
--> Henley score at 60 overs was 144-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive