Reading v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2006
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReading won the toss and decided to field
ResultHigh Wycombe won by 82 runs
PointsReading 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); High Wycombe 25
ScorersA Franc (Reading), A Kingshott (High Wycombe)

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJW Wrightlbw b Cook0     
*GM Pooleyc Aeri b Patel67     
JC Harrisonc Patel b Hartley58     
MJ Morganb Hartley0     
PR Sawyernot out33     
NW Robinsonc Kirk b Hartley16     
MT Gitshamb Hartley7     
CE Sketchleylbw b Patel2     
+NS Hayneslbw b Patel6     
RJ Curzon-Tompsonrun out3     
D Seniorc Cook b Patel2     
Total(all out, 275 minutes, 65.4 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wright), 2-123 (Pooley), 3-128 (Morgan), 4-159 (Harrison), 5-182 (Robinson), 6-195 (Sawyer), 7-198 (Gitsham), 8-212 (Haynes), 9-219 (Curzon-Tompson), 10-225 (Senior, 65.4 ov)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greyvenstein9   1250--
Cook7   1241--
Aeri3   0130--
Beaven6   1120--
Hartley18   2744--

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Barneslbw b Sketchley0     
S Cookc Harrison b Sketchley50     
JR Perkinsb Sketchley14     
*DJ Barrc Sawyer b Curzon-Tompson13     
A Greyvensteinb Sketchley23     
PM Lamsdalec Wright b Sketchley8     
LE Beavenrun out12     
SS Patelc Robinson b Sketchley12     
VK Aerib Sketchley0     
+B Kirklbw b Sketchley0     
DJB Hartleynot out3     
Total(all out, 181 minutes, 48.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barnes), 2-32 (Perkins), 3-81 (Cook), 4-91 (Barr), 5-111 (Lamsdale), 6-128 (Beaven), 7-128 (Greyvenstein), 8-128 (Patel), 9-132 (Kirk), 10-143 (Aeri, 48.3 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Curzon-Tompson20   4541--
Gitsham4   260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the High Wycombe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive