Finchampstead v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2006
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSlough won by 2 wickets
PointsFinchampstead 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 8); Slough 25
ScorersE Coombes (Finchampstead), RA Lane (Slough)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LH Nursec Sher b Waqar Ahmed16     
SM Broganc Gheyas Khan b Amin36     
SA Seymourc Gheyas Khan b Amin31     
TG Burrowslbw b Kasturiarachchige18     
JDJ Frithb Amin3     
PR Carterc Naylor b Kasturiarachchige2     
+JH Kingstonec Gheyas Khan b Waqar Ahmed22     
J Bloycec Mohammad Khan b Kasturiarachchige31     
GC Tongeb Waqar Ahmed13     
D Augustusb Sher20     
AJ Parsonnot out3     
Total(all out, 248 minutes, 55.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Nurse), 2-85 (Brogan), 3-86 (Seymour), 4-91 (Frith), 5-94 (Carter), 6-118 (Burrows), 7-144 (Kingstone), 8-158 (Tonge), 9-195 (Bloyce), 10-214 (Augustus, 55.4 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed19   2773--
Naylor8   1330--
Amin7   3203--
Mohammad Khan7   2110--
Kasturiarachchige12   2463--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Wardlbw b Tonge30     
Ali Ahmedc Burrows b Tonge11     
Mohammad Khanlbw b Bloyce43     
*ZA Shernot out66     
Gheyas Khanc Parson b Frith10     
SP Naylorc Brogan b Frith6     
A Baigc Bloyce b Carter5     
MJ Paynerun out0     
Waqar Ahmedlbw b Frith15     
LP Kasturiarachchigenot out10     
N Amindid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 211 minutes, 51.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ali Ahmed), 2-87 (Ward), 3-117 (Mohammad Khan), 4-161 (Gheyas Khan), 5-167 (Naylor), 6-176 (Baig), 7-176 (Payne), 8-199 (Waqar Ahmed)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge13   2692--
Parson6   1330--
Bloyce8   0361--
Carter8   1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive