Finchampstead v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2006
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 20th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultHigh Wycombe won by 124 runs
PointsFinchampstead 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); High Wycombe 25
ScorersE Coombes (Finchampstead), A Kingshott (High Wycombe)

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJW Wrightlbw b Taylor22     
SJ Birdb Parson27     
JC Harrisonc Brogan b Taylor31     
*GM Pooleyc Seymour b Tonge55     
PR Sawyerb Frith36     
MJ Morganc Kingstone b Tonge2     
MT Gitshamb Tonge17     
G Goudiec Kingstone b Tonge2     
CE Sketchleyb Frith12     
+NS Haynesnot out4     
D Seniordid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Wright), 2-46 (Harrison), 3-100 (Bird), 4-153 (Sawyer), 5-160 (Morgan), 6-192 (Gitsham), 7-196 (Goudie), 8-217 (Sketchley), 9-231 (Pooley, 53 ov)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge20   3734--
Parson6   0301--
Taylor5   0202--
Bloyce9   3310--
Frith12   1572--
Ward1   050--

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LH Nursec Sketchley b Senior0     
SM Broganc Harrison b Sawyer22     
SA Seymourlbw b Sawyer14     
JDJ Frithb Goudie8     
M Jonesb Wright19     
S Taylorb Goudie11     
+JH Kingstoneb Wright3     
J Bloyceb Wright0     
GC Tongec Wright b Senior20     
AB Wardnot out0     
AJ Parsonb Wright0     
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nurse), 2-32 (Seymour), 3-48 (Brogan), 4-48 (Frith), 5-61 (Taylor), 6-64 (Kingstone), 7-66 (Bloyce), 8-95 (Jones), 9-107 (Tonge), 10-107 (Parson, 33.5 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senior9   1542--
Goudie10   1252--
Sawyer9   4122--
Sketchley1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the High Wycombe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive