Falkland v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2005
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 6th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough won by 6 wickets
PointsFalkland 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Slough 25
ScorersM Kitchen (Falkland), RA Lane (Henley)

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NEL Gunterc Sher b Naylor11     
J Bloodworthb Abdurrouf Khan11     
J Morrisc Gheyas Khan b Lambert37     
WH Chalonerc Naylor b Mohammad Khan34     
Khalid Zafarc Naylor b Mohammad Khan31     
R Kamarc Abdurrouf Khan b Sher0     
J Heathlbw b Sher11     
*+MRL Fosterb Mohammad Khan1     
M Townsendlbw b Abdurrouf Khan7     
N Trumperlbw b Sher4     
GW Trewbynot out0     
Total(all out, 176 minutes, 50.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Bloodworth), 2-51 (Gunter), 3-78 (Morris), 4-140 (Chaloner), 5-145 (Kamar), 6-145 (Khalid Zafar), 7-155 (Foster), 8-163 (Heath), 9-173 (Trumper), 10-173 (Townsend, 50.3 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdurrouf Khan6.30342--
Naylor7   0391--
Lambert7   2181--
Amin4   320--
Sher14   4303--
Mohammad Khan12   3303--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Lanerun out74     
Abdurrouf Khanc Chaloner b Khalid Zafar33     
M Fazalc Heath b Trewby0     
Mohammad Khanst Foster b Khalid Zafar45     
*ZA Shernot out9     
SP Naylornot out6     
Amjad Iqbaldid not bat      
Gheyas Khandid not bat      
AJ Warddid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
N Amindid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 136 minutes, 40 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Lane), 2-90 (Fazal), 3-131 (Abdurrouf Khan), 4-168 (Mohammad Khan)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalid Zafar20   6742--
Kamar3   0300--
Trewby10   2401--
Trumper4   2160--
Bloodworth3   170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Falkland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive