Falkland v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2005
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 23rd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 48 runs
PointsFalkland 25; Henley 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], E Connington
ScorersP Stephenson (Falkland), WJ Waldron (Henley)

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NEL Gunterlbw b Hamid Sana12     
T Heathc and b Murphy29     
J Morrisc Hilditch b Murphy85     
SA Dyerc Allaway b Bredell35     
Khalid Zafarc Hilditch b Murphy20     
WH Chalonerc Allaway b Murphy0     
TKM Townsendb Bredell16     
MRL Fosternot out18     
N Trumperlbw b Murphy5     
M Bakerst Hilditch b Murphy10     
GW Trewbydid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Gunter), 2-82 (Heath), 3-179 (Dyer), 4-187 (Morris), 5-189 (Chaloner), 6-209 (Khalid Zafar), 7-225 (Foster), 8-246 (Trumper), 9-258 (Baker, 66 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor13   0530--
Ames3   0150--
Hamid Sana8   1251--
Murphy25   11016--
Mordt2   0160--
Ellison1   050--
Bredell14   0352--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Ellisonc Khalid Zafar b Gunter9     
Tauseef Qadric Chaloner b Gunter7     
BA Murphyc Foster b Gunter59     
DK Taylorst Foster b Baker10     
MS Bredellb Trumper13     
DPJ Allawaylbw b Trumper47     
J Barberb Trumper22     
BHD Mordtnot out12     
Hamid Sanac Baker b Gunter2     
+M Hilditchc Morris b Trumper2     
R Amesc Heath b Trumper4     
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 46.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Tauseef Qadri), 2-23 (Ellison), 3-35 (Taylor), 4-62 (Bredell), 5-153 (Allaway), 6-181 (Murphy), 7-191 (Barber), 8-195 (Hamid Sana), 9-205 (Hilditch), 10-210 (Ames, 46.4 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gunter15   1574--
Baker8   1341--
Khalid Zafar12   1610--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Falkland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive