Banbury v Bicester and North Oxford
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueWhite Post Road, Bodicote on 20th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultBanbury won by 152 runs
PointsBanbury 25; Bicester and North Oxford 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], TR Owen
ScorersKN Brighton (Banbury), RW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford)

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Sabinrun out124     
IM Tewlbw b Jeacock51     
CA Hauptc O'Brien b Stearn43     
T Smithc Jeacock b Went13     
JP Taylorc Simpson b Savin47     
M Rorichnot out17     
MA Barrattdid not bat      
PA Hilldid not bat      
I Adamsdid not bat      
JAB Phillipsdid not bat      
A Shahdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 61.4 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Tew), 2-171 (Haupt), 3-203 (Smith), 4-263 (Taylor), 5-306 (Sabin, 61.4 ov)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason17   3650--
Jeacock15   1601--
Simpson3   0190--
Went10   1601--
Stearn5   0381--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Woodsc Haupt b Adams10     
PA Jeacocklbw b Adams8     
R O'Sullivanb Rorich2     
B Chapmanb Taylor7     
KPR Wentlbw b Rorich6     
CP Stearnlbw b Rorich1     
GP Savinc Smith b Taylor8     
S Kennedyb Taylor28     
C O'Brienc Haupt b Taylor34     
M Simpsonlbw b Taylor0     
L Masonnot out14     
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Woods), 2-28 (Jeacock), 3-28 (O'Sullivan), 4-37 (Went), 5-42 (Stearn), 6-71 (Chapman), 7-80 (Savin), 8-113 (Kennedy), 9-113 (Simpson), 10-154 (O'Brien, 51.1 ov)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams8   3122--
Rorich11   2323--
Haupt10   2360--
Shah6   1240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Banbury innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bicester and North Oxford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive