Moseley v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueScorers, Shirley on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 10 wickets
PointsMoseley 20; Bromsgrove 0
Umpires[unknown], RD Froggatt
ScorersAP Jones, D Parkes

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickc Shabir b Gordon1835 3- 
JJ Courtb Gordon01 -- 
JR Levittb Eburah2445 1- 
TT Friendlbw b Gordon01 -- 
T Greenb Eburah118 -- 
LO Jonesc Shabir b Usman Awan010 -- 
*M Evensonb Eburah01 -- 
W Lakelbw b Eburah01 -- 
+T Hillc Shabir b Eburah419 -- 
MM Wyresb Eburah1317 -2 
NM Husbandsnot out38 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Court), 2-33 (Newdick), 3-33 (Friend), 4-44 (Levitt), 5-45 (Green), 6-45 (Evenson), 7-45 (Jones), 8-45 (Lake), 9-51 (Hill), 10-66 (Wyres, 27.3 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gordon6   0143--
Usman Awan8   2171--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Bellnot out3193 5- 
IWE Stokesnot out3376 6- 
U Shabirdid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
*HR Jonesdid not bat      
P Magafasdid not bat      
MAV Belldid not bat      
+JM Robinsondid not bat      
Usman Awandid not bat      
FD Eburahdid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(no wicket, 21.4 overs)67
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Husbands10   41701-
Newdick7   3100-1
Evenson2   140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Moseley innings adds 22 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive