Pakistan Air Force v State Bank of Pakistan
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool D)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 21st, 22nd April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by an innings and 78 runs
PointsPakistan Air Force 0; State Bank of Pakistan 9
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Saqib Khan
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 157/2 (Afsar Nawaz 51*, Rameez Alam 7*; 38 overs)

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nadeem Farooqic Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved811221- 
Ashfaq Ahmedc Naved Yasin b Nazar Hussain01318-- 
Tufail Ahmedlbw b Nazar Hussain1530402- 
+Farhan Asgharc Jalat Khan b Mohammad Naved8442- 
Yasir Alilbw b Mohammad Naved547-- 
Shahid Khanc Naved Yasin b Aamer Hayat226083-- 
Ahmed Nadeemc Rameez Alam b Nazar Hussain411191- 
Asif Razac Adnan Raees b Aamer Hayat2140693- 
Prince Abbaslbw b Jalat Khan1456802- 
Ali Afzalnot out2170743- 
Khalid Javedc Naved Yasin b Jalat Khan2330335- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 21 nb, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-21, 4-31, 5-56, 6-68, 7-87, 8-114, 9-137, 10-174 (51.3 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved18   5633-6
Nazar Hussain13   238319
Jalat Khan9.31202--
Aamer Hayat7   1242-5
Afsar Nawaz4   1180-1

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Raeeslbw b Ahmed Nadeem7010113513- 
Faisal Atharc Farhan Asghar b Prince Abbas2727466- 
Afsar Nawazb Khalid Javed7813019381 
Rameez Alamb Prince Abbas1737492- 
*Wasim Naeemc Nadeem Farooqi b Asif Raza98108143131 
+Gulraiz Sadafc and b Khalid Javed1735332- 
Naved Yasinc Asif Raza b Nadeem Farooqi499-- 
Jalat Khanc Ali Afzal b Ashfaq Ahmed181924-1 
Mohammad Navedc sub b Asif Raza16111321 
Nazar Hussainb Asif Raza51116-- 
Aamer Hayatnot out4581- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)364
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-134, 3-174, 4-225, 5-260, 6-270, 7-326, 8-349, 9-355, 10-364 (82.1 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza20.14543--
Prince Abbas14   1622--
Ahmed Nadeem8   0371--
Khalid Javed19   3892--
Ali Afzal8   0540--
Nadeem Farooqi10   0471--
Ashfaq Ahmed3   0111--

Pakistan Air Force second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedc Adnan Raees b Mohammad Naved162141-- 
Ahmed Nadeemc Gulraiz Sadaf b Nazar Hussain620331- 
Tufail Ahmedlbw b Aamer Hayat1731693- 
Yasir Alilbw b Mohammad Naved012-- 
+Farhan Asgharc Gulraiz Sadaf b Aamer Hayat4246624- 
*Nadeem Farooqilbw b Afsar Nawaz3710-- 
Asif Razac Nazar Hussain b Aamer Hayat31419-- 
Prince Abbasc Nazar Hussain b Faisal Athar14162911 
Ali Afzalb Jalat Khan31115-- 
Khalid Javednot out013-- 
Shahid Khanabsent hurt
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-28, 3-28, 4-28, 5-86, 6-90, 7-90, 8-98, 9-112 (27.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved8   1402--
Nazar Hussain8   1321-3
Jalat Khan0.1001--
Aamer Hayat5   1123-2
Afsar Nawaz5   1211--
Faisal Athar1   041--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive