Netherlands Under-21s Women v Ireland Under-21s Women
Ireland Under-21s Women in Netherlands 2001
VenueSportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht on 31st July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Under-21s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-21s Women won by 5 wickets
ScorerJ McCready

Netherlands Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMS Verheulb Kenealy1441731-34.15
AC Molb Herbert52327--21.74
*HW Rambaldoc IMHC Joyce b Fleming61841018-72.62
+MMFM Toussaintb Fleming2748721-56.25
CFF Oudolfrun out5814--62.50
CMW Heslbw b Fleming31313--23.08
AM Overhoffst Lewis b CNIM Joyce147--25.00
MAC Molenaarnot out1740442-42.50
ME Nijmanc Budd b Fleming61739--35.29
CM de Grootnot out71718--41.18
A Snoekdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mol), 2-40 (Verheul), 3-115 (Rambaldo), 4-127 (Toussaint), 5-131 (Oudolf), 6-132 (Overhoff), 7-135 (Hes), 8-160 (Nijman)
Ireland Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
IMHC Joyce5   330---0.60
Herbert10   03213-60.003.20
Kenealy9   23512-54.003.89
Molins9   1330---3.67
Metcalfe3   02002--6.67
Fleming8   02243-12.002.75
CNIM Joyce4   1131-124.003.25
Budd2   0501--2.50

Ireland Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LD Molinsc de Groot b Nijman4870744-68.57
L Banahanc Rambaldo b Oudolf049--0.00
CMA Shillingtonc Hes b Oudolf01116--0.00
AM Buddb Hes31235--25.00
CNIM Joyceb Snoek3968912-57.35
*CJ Metcalfenot out2668475-38.24
IMHC Joycenot out1021291-47.62
TA Flemingdid not bat      
SE Kenealydid not bat      
+G Lewisdid not bat      
MT Herbertdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 45 w)50
Total(5 wickets, 43.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Banahan), 2-25 (Shillington), 3-53 (Budd), 4-71 (Molins), 5-152 (CNIM Joyce)
Netherlands Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oudolf10   32924-30.002.90
Nijman7   02819-42.004.00
Hes10   13218-60.003.20
Mol1   01503--15.00
de Groot3   01806--6.00
Snoek4   0141--24.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive