Orissa Women v Sikkim Women
Inter State Women's Competition 2008/09 (East Zone)
VenueRavenshaw College Ground, Cuttack on 16th, 17th January 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Women won by an innings and 125 runs
PointsOrissa Women 6 (Batting 1); Sikkim Women 0
UmpiresA Banerjee, R Shankar
ScorersP Kukhuntia, A Mohanty
Close of play day 1Sikkim Women (1) 23/4 (25 overs)

Orissa Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CB Dasb Kaur103650-- 
KM Mohakhudnot out10011115512- 
+SD Sahoob Rai2245601- 
*MS Beheranot out5238437- 
SS Beparidid not bat      
KS Nayakdid not bat      
MP Mehetadid not bat      
PK Sahoodid not bat      
KM Sahoodid not bat      
Ritu Singhdid not bat      
SK Mallikdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(2 wickets, declared, 38 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Das, 12.3 ov), 2-112 (SD Sahoo, 26.3 ov)
Sikkim Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaur10   12611-
IH Subba10   03103-
P Gurung4   01903-
A Lepcha2   0290--
Rai7   0451--
Rajput5   0430-2

Sikkim Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TO Lepchac KM Sahoo b Mallik1945592- 
SP Raic Nayak b KM Sahoo22632-- 
A Lepchab Mallik11412-- 
+G Bishtb PK Sahoo42021-- 
N Rajputb PK Sahoo22021-- 
IH Subbab PK Sahoo41822-- 
P Gurungc Das b Behera169-- 
H Kaurc Nayak b Behera032-- 
RA Gurungb PK Sahoo198-- 
B Darjeenot out12018-- 
B Subbast SD Sahoo b Behera01313-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Rai, 8.2 ov), 2-24 (A Lepcha, 11.5 ov), 3-29 (TO Lepcha, 15.4 ov), 4-32 (Bisht, 19.5 ov), 5-33 (Rajput, 21.2 ov), 6-38 (P Gurung, 24.1 ov), 7-38 (Kaur, 24.4 ov), 8-38 (IH Subba, 25.5 ov), 9-39 (RA Gurung, 27 ov), 10-40 (B Subba, 33.3 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KM Sahoo8   2141-1
Ritu Singh3   260--
Mallik6   3921-
Bepari3   210--
PK Sahoo7   624--

Sikkim Women second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*TO Lepcharun out1187321- 
SP Raic Nayak b Behera1147431- 
+G Bishtb PK Sahoo01111-- 
H Kaurc Meheta b Behera25952-- 
P Gurungc Meheta b PK Sahoo63834-- 
A Lepchac Nayak b PK Sahoo1811-- 
N Rajputb PK Sahoo0710-- 
IH Subbac KM Sahoo b Behera2812-- 
RA Gurungnot out089-- 
B Darjeeb Behera031-- 
B Subbalbw b Behera01712-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Rai, 14.5 ov), 2-15 (Bisht, 17.5 ov), 3-17 (Kaur, 22 ov), 4-23 (TO Lepcha, 25.1 ov), 5-27 (A Lepcha, 27.3 ov), 6-27 (Rajput, 28.1 ov), 7-27 (P Gurung, 28.4 ov), 8-33 (IH Subba, 39.4 ov), 9-34 (Darjee, 44.4 ov), 10-36 (B Subba, 48.5 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KM Sahoo4   280--
PK Sahoo16   1174--
Das10   660--
Mallik2   200--

--> KM Mohakhud (1) passed her previous highest score of 86 in Women's First-Class matches
--> KM Mohakhud (1) made her first century in Women's First-Class matches
--> SD Sahoo (1) passed her previous highest score of 18 in Women's First-Class matches
--> MS Behera (1) passed her previous highest score of 50 in Women's First-Class matches
--> MS Behera reached 50 wickets in Women's First-Class matches when she dismissed B Subba, her 5th wicket in the Sikkim Women second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive