Denton West v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2003
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Thornham)
PointsDenton West 1; Thornham 3
UmpiresJ Lomax, C Parry

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Willmanc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
+BJA Nolanc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
T Walshc [unknown] b [unknown]16   - 
S Schofieldc [unknown] b [unknown]26   - 
D Cryerc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
I Thompsonc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
C Warrenc [unknown] b [unknown]58   - 
J Burkec [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
A Nolanc [unknown] b [unknown]39   1 
M Sherryc [unknown] b [unknown]16   1 
B Singhnot out6   - 
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 49.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (BJA Nolan), 2-21 (Willman), 3-35 (Walsh), 4-51 (Cryer), 5-63 (Schofield), 6-77 (Thompson), 7-86 (Burke), 8-166 (A Nolan), 9-189 (Sherry), 10-204 (Warren, 49.3 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Q Zaman12   4513--
Z Zaman10   2250--
Perera13   1593--

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]83     
Q Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]6     
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]0     
I Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
G Colec [unknown] b [unknown]41     
S Robinsonb [unknown]0     
AP O'Brienc [unknown] b [unknown]20     
N Williamsb [unknown]7     
P Gledsonnot out10     
Z Zamannot out2     
CD Parrydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Q Zaman), 2-21 (Perera), 3-32 (I Zaman), 4-115 (Cole), 5-120 (Robinson), 6-174 (B Williams), 7-176 (O'Brien), 8-191 (N Williams)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren9   2403--
Sherry16   1661--
A Nolan3   0160--
Singh10   3232--
Willman4   0171--
Cryer8   0231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive