Maharashtra Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2006/07 (Final)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 11th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJ Desai, M Pandya
ScorersBV Parmar, AH Vyas

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AP Shindelbw b David25521013-48.08
+AA Deshpandec A Sharma b Dhar027--0.00
SS Kadamrun out1920283-95.00
SR Jadhavrun out1129452-37.93
PD Pawalest Naik b David64142--14.63
SM Dabirb Al Khader21715--11.76
DS Palshikarb Dimri164259--38.10
CS Kamblec Naik b Malhotra515141-33.33
TV Khotc Al Khader b Malhotra021--0.00
GS Gokhaleb Kamat22032--10.00
SN Pradhannot out032--0.00
Extras(18 w)18
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Deshpande, 1.2 ov), 2-27 (Kadam, 7.1 ov), 3-61 (Jadhav, 17.2 ov), 4-? (Shinde, 23.1 ov), 5-73 (Dabir, 28.5 ov), 6-75 (Pawale, 29.3 ov), 7-85 (Kamble, 33.4 ov), 8-85 (Khot, 34 ov), 9-104 (Gokhale, 41.3 ov), 10-104 (Palshikar, 42.1 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma5   01603--3.20
Dhar5   02213-30.004.40
Kamat4   01312-24.003.25
Al Khader10   21911-60.001.90
David5   1821-15.001.60
Malhotra5   01826-15.003.60

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikst Deshpande b Palshikar4585878-52.94
JP Sharmab Kadam3553723-66.04
RA Dharc Dabir b Palshikar065--0.00
A Sharmanot out1434361-41.18
*MD Rajnot out41927--21.05
HM Kaladid not bat      
NL Daviddid not bat      
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
SP Kamatdid not bat      
R Malhotradid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 29.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (JP Sharma, 18.1 ov), 2-84 (Dhar, 19.2 ov), 3-92 (Naik, 21.3 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gokhale1   0501--5.00
Dabir4   0210---5.25
Jadhav4   01201--3.00
Kadam10   42611-60.002.60
Kamble1   080---8.00
Palshikar8   02322-24.002.88

--> CS Kamble made her last appearance in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive