Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 31st January, 1st February 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won by 28 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Iftikhar Malik
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 84/0 (Sagheer Ahmed 38*, Umar Farooq 38*; 26 overs)

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Jumma Khanc Umar Farooq b Taimur Talib0     
Mubashar Ijazc Umar Waheed b Nauman Ishaq89     
Imran Buttc Kamran Javed b Taimur Talib8     
+Jamil Khanc Waleed Munawar b Sagheer Ahmed86     
Adnan Aslamst Kamran Javed b Sagheer Ahmed23     
Najaf Latifnot out63     
Rohail Khalidc Zeeshan Shabbir b Umar Waheed4     
Salman Afzalc Nauman Ishaq b Umar Waheed4     
Qaiser Ashrafc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Ishtiaq13     
Rana Saifullahst Kamran Javed b Mohammad Ishtiaq1     
Khalid Wattonot out2     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-184, 4-189, 5-243, 6-252, 7-262, 8-290, 9-293
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taimur Talib8   1332--24.004.12
Siddiq Khan8   1320---4.00
Mohammad Ishtiaq11   1412--33.003.73
Nauman Ishaq21   3531--126.002.52
Zeeshan Shabbir7   0360---5.14
Umar Waheed15   0552--45.003.67
Sagheer Ahmed13   1462--39.003.54

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sagheer Ahmedc Jumma Khan b Qaiser Ashraf59     
*Umar Farooqc and b Qaiser Ashraf112     
Siddiq Khanc Imran Butt b Rana Saifullah7     
Umar Waheedc Mubashar Ijaz b Qaiser Ashraf13     
+Kamran Javedlbw b Qaiser Ashraf27     
Waqas Ahmedc Jumma Khan b Qaiser Ashraf23     
Waleed Munawarc Jamil Khan b Jumma Khan9     
Zeeshan Shabbirnot out7     
Nauman Ishaqnot out1     
Mohammad Ishtiaqdid not bat      
Taimur Talibdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-115, 2-140, 3-169, 4-223, 5-240, 6-255, 7-263
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salman Afzal8   0470---5.88
Jumma Khan20   0721--120.003.60
Qaiser Ashraf34   4835--40.802.44
Rana Saifullah15   3411--90.002.73
Khalid Watto1   020---2.00
Najaf Latif5   0220---4.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive