Okara Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 22nd, 23rd January 2008 (2-day 83-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOkara Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsOkara Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Nasir Hussain
Close of play day 1Khanewal Under-19s 323/7 (Waqas Ahmed 60*, Awais Ashraf 10*; 83 overs)

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasc Ali Hasnain b Ali Anwar8     
Ahmed Rasheedc Mohammad Aslam b Ali Anwar21     
*Rifat Abbasc Mohammad Aslam b Ali Anwar100     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Ahsan Ali38     
+Waqas Ahmednot out60     
Shahid Iqbalc Ali Hasnain b Ahsan Ali5     
Mohammad Shoaibc Ali Hasnain b Ahsan Ali8     
Waqas Aslamc Ali Hasnain b Mohammad Imran37     
Awais Ashrafnot out10     
Mazhardid not bat      
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 9 w, 10 pen)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-47, 3-115, 4-221, 5-226, 6-248, 7-304
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Anwar29   51013--58.003.48
Sohail Ahmed8   2220---2.75
Asim Masih6   0230---3.83
Mohammad Imran15   0731--90.004.87
Ahsan Ali22   3783--44.003.55
Awais Javed3   080---2.67

Okara Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Aslamc Shahid Iqbal b Waqas Aslam33     
Zeeshan Ashrafc Awais Ashraf b Mazhar37     
+Ali Hasnainc Awais Ashraf b Mohammad Shoaib55     
*Hasnain Bokharilbw b Mazhar106     
Ali Hasanlbw b Mazhar32     
Ali Anwarnot out28     
Mohammad Imrannot out16     
Awais Javeddid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Asim Masihdid not bat      
Ahsan Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 78.5 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-101, 3-162, 4-264, 5-277
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohsin Khan11   1400---3.64
Waqas Aslam16   3561--96.003.50
Ahmed Rasheed2   0150---7.50
Awais Ashraf17   2460---2.71
Mohammad Shoaib9   2401--54.004.44
Mohammad Imran2   0120---6.00
Zain Abbas1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive