Auckland Under-19s v Otago Under-19s
National Under-19 Tournament 2002/03 (One Day Section Group B)
VenueLincoln Green, Lincoln on 22nd December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOtago Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultOtago Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsAuckland Under-19s 0; Otago Under-19s 2
UmpiresDJ Ellwood, TJ Parlane

Auckland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Wingerlbw b Harvie51214-- 
AK Kitchenc Simpson b Domigan3157894- 
SJ McKaylbw b Smith1438383- 
C Cachopac and b Morrison2953605- 
R Sharmalbw b Morrison825311- 
MP Ellisonb Borrie2345562- 
+G Catesc Domigan b Morrison035-- 
M Rowlay hit wkt b Harvie51631-- 
R Wilsonc Baird b Harvie032-- 
C McDowellnot out1326311- 
*MD Batesnot out2222221- 
K Donnellydid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 25 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 194 minutes, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Winger), 2-53 (McKay), 3-83 (Kitchen), 4-104 (Cachopa), 5-113 (Sharma), 6-117 (Cates), 7-145 (Rowlay), 8-145 (Wilson), 9-152 (Ellison)
Otago Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   32111-
Harvie10   03236-
Standfield10   04202-
Domigan10   14515-
Morrison6   02236-
Borrie4   01314-

Otago Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Wellsb Sharma648299101 
G Bairdlbw b McDowell1211202- 
SA Simpsonb Wilson38851234- 
N Morrisonc and b Donnelly51723-- 
M Rossb Donnelly31514-- 
H Kingc Kitchen b Donnelly41418-- 
*+H Batesnot out34354931 
B Domigannot out1729362- 
CM Smithdid not bat      
EL Standfielddid not bat      
MJ Harviedid not bat      
O Borriedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 194 minutes, 48 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Baird), 2-107 (Wells), 3-124 (Morrison), 4-133 (Ross), 5-133 (Simpson), 6-143 (King)
Auckland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson7   13215-
Bates9   0310-1
McDowell9   03512-
Sharma8   03311-
McKay3   0100--
Cachopa2   01201-
Donnelly10   0343--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive