New Zealand A Women v Australia Under-21s Women
Australia Under-21s Women in New Zealand 1999/00
VenueLincoln Green, Lincoln on 4th February 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Zealand A Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralia Under-21s Women won by 10 wickets
UmpiresGAV Baxter, JM Busby

New Zealand A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Flannerylbw b Brown0     
MK Tylerc Goszko b Nelson0     
KL Pulfordb Brown7     
*MAM Lewisc Goszko b Maidment11     
HM Watsonc Wallace b Nelson4     
JM Fraserc Sthalekar b Maidment21     
JL Hunter-Siuc Campbell b Nelson16     
AL Masonst Coleman b Sthalekar5     
N Scrippsc Twining b Nelson10     
ET McDonaldc Broadfoot b Twining0     
+EA Traversnot out5     
Extras(34 w)34
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-20, 4-29, 5-50, 6-64, 7-79, 8-100, 9-103, 10-113 (41.4 ov)
Australia Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown3   0162--9.005.33
Maidment8   3182--24.002.25
Sthalekar10   2181--60.001.80
Broadfoot7   1210---3.00
Twining5   091--30.001.80

Australia Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Franklinnot out37     
EP Campbellnot out70     
MAJ Goszkodid not bat      
TE Browndid not bat      
LC Broadfootdid not bat      
LC Sthalekardid not bat      
JCL Wallacedid not bat      
D Nelsondid not bat      
E Twiningdid not bat      
+LA Colemandid not bat      
N Maidmentdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(no wicket, 38.1 overs)114
New Zealand A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scripps10   1270---2.70
Hunter-Siu6   1180---3.00
McDonald8   1150---1.88
Pulford3   090---3.00
Watson7   1270---3.86

--> N Scripps equalled her previous highest score of 10 in Women's List A matches
--> EP Campbell passed her previous highest score of 65 in Women's List A matches
--> N Maidment made her debut in New Zealand in Women's List A matches
--> D Nelson achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the New Zealand A Women innings (previous best was 2-15)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive