North Zone Under-19s v West Zone Under-19s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1995/96
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 26th December 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Zone Under-19s won by 47 runs
PointsNorth Zone Under-19s 0; West Zone Under-19s 2
UmpiresA Bhattacharjee, N Muralidaran
ScorersPardeep Kumar, AK Patnaik

West Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Jafferrun out47     
NA Godbolerun out7     
RF Morrisc Sharma b Manohar Singh38     
*AB Agarkarc and b Manohar Singh0     
AP Bhoitec Gehlot b Agarwal56     
IA Kamtekarrun out3     
M Patilc Harminder Singh b Sharma4     
SB Dahadnot out22     
+SD Joshinot out6     
FMM Shaikhdid not bat      
KH Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-79, 3-83, 4-127, 5-150, 6-157, 7-179
North Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nair3   0270---9.00
Gehlot8   1370---4.62
Sodhi3   220---0.67
Sharma10   2261--60.002.60
Agarwal6   0341--36.005.67
Manohar Singh10   1282--30.002.80
Manhas10   0400---4.00

North Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Harminder Singhlbw b Morris28     
RS Sodhic Jaffer b Shaikh42     
AS Choprast Joshi b Kamtekar12     
HS Dhillonc and b Kamtekar0     
Sanjay Kumarb Patel7     
M Manhasc and b Kamtekar24     
S Sharmast Joshi b Patel0     
R Nairnot out19     
Manohar Singhc Morris b Kamtekar1     
R Agarwalrun out0     
R Gehlotst Joshi b Kamtekar2     
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-92, 3-92, 4-101, 5-109, 6-109, 7-139, 8-147, 9-151, 10-153 (45.5 ov)
West Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dahad5   1290---5.80
Agarkar8   2230---2.88
Morris6   1161--36.002.67
Patel10   0292--30.002.90
Shaikh8   1241--48.003.00

--> Bowling in the North Zone Under-19s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive