Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Delhi Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 11th, 12th, 13th November 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 140 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Delhi Under-19s 6
UmpiresHS Sekhon, RD Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Handac Nahid Ali b Surinder Singh15     
*A Danic Nahid Ali b Surinder Singh13     
+D Sharmac Shukla b Kapoor5     
P Duttc Thakur b R Sharma13     
V Bembic Nahid Ali b Kameshwar37     
U Agarwanot out34     
S Anguralab R Sharma13     
H Chaudharyrun out11     
RL Sanghvic Nahid Ali b R Sharma3     
Baljeet Singhb Surinder Singh0     
Surender Singhlbw b Surinder Singh0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb)6
Total(all out, 59 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-34, 3-34, 4-70, 5-88, 6-116, 7-137, 8-141, 9-146, 10-150 (59 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Surinder Singh18   9424--
Kapoor11   3361--
R Sharma17   7203--
V Sharma5   0180--
Kameshwar6   0181--
M Sharma2   0100--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nahid Alic and b Sanghvi40     
V Guptarun out3     
V Shuklab Chaudhary17     
M Sharmab Angurala0     
Surinder Singhc Sanghvi b Dani7     
*R Kapoorc Chaudhary b Sanghvi26     
S Thakurc Sharma b Sanghvi0     
Nareshlbw b Sanghvi0     
V Sharmac Baljeet Singh b Dani0     
R Sharmanot out0     
Kameshwarlbw b Dani1     
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-52, 3-53, 4-77, 5-97, 6-111, 7-111, 8-112, 9-112, 10-113 (59.2 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baljeet Singh10   4170--
Surender Singh5   330--
Sanghvi19   8344--
Chaudhary8   461--
Angurala6   361--

Delhi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Handast Nahid Ali b V Sharma36     
*A Danilbw b R Sharma20     
+D Sharmab Kameshwar60     
P Duttb M Sharma10     
V Bembic Thakur b V Sharma35     
U Agarwarun out22     
S Anguralab Surinder Singh16     
H Chaudharyb Surinder Singh0     
RL Sanghvib Surinder Singh0     
Baljeet Singhc Nahid Ali b Surinder Singh1     
Surender Singhnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 57.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-92, 3-113, 4-142, 5-183, 6-200, 7-200, 8-200, 9-207, 10-209 (57.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Surinder Singh9   1404--
Kapoor8   0280--
R Sharma17   2511--
V Sharma13.22512--
Kameshwar6   0151--
M Sharma3   0101--
Thakur1   090--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nahid Alilbw b Baljeet Singh26     
V Guptac Sharma b Angurala12     
V Shuklac Sharma b Baljeet Singh6     
M Sharmab Sanghvi9     
Surinder Singhb Angurala10     
*R Kapoorc Sharma b Angurala4     
S Thakurb Dani0     
Nareshnot out15     
V Sharmac Dutt b Angurala1     
R Sharmab Dani0     
Kameshwarb Angurala0     
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 48 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-13, 3-37, 4-44, 5-72, 6-81, 7-103, 8-103, 9-106, 10-106 (48 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baljeet Singh13   2302--
Surender Singh3   150--
Sanghvi15   6101--
Angurala7   1165--
Dani10   0262--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive