Vidarbha Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 8th, 9th, 10th November 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Under-19s won by 166 runs
PointsVidarbha Under-19s 0; Railways Under-19s 6
UmpiresBS Bhatti, SIR Naqvi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Santoshc Varadpande b Gandhe37     
Manvinder Singhlbw b Kale24     
R Jacoblbw b Dawande2     
CPS Sivac Deshpande b Kale2     
K Prabhakarb Kale19     
G Bankarst Wankhede b Dawande13     
*Jaswinder Singhc Deshpande b Gandhe6     
+Shakeel Ahmedst Wankhede b Varadpande22     
Javed Alamrun out (Samdurkar)34     
Vikram Ahmedlbw b Kaswa19     
S Yadavnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-50, 3-60, 4-80, 5-100, 6-100, 7-109, 8-161, 9-180, 10-187 (52.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talib8   1310--
Dawande11   3282--
Kale14   0663--
Gandhe13   2302--
Varadpande2   041--

Vidarbha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Varadpandec Manvinder Singh b Vikram Ahmed22     
MR Samdurkarc Manvinder Singh b Javed Alam20     
PH Sutanec Shakeel Ahmed b Siva4     
RY Bhallast Shakeel Ahmed b Javed Alam34     
RN Deshpandec Shakeel Ahmed b Siva6     
*+SV Wankhedec Manvinder Singh b Siva6     
UV Gandherun out2     
O Talibc Manvinder Singh b Siva0     
MS Kaswac Manvinder Singh b Siva1     
AM Kalenot out3     
M Dawandest Shakeel Ahmed b Siva5     
Extras(2 b, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-49, 3-59, 4-70, 5-80, 6-94, 7-94, 8-100, 9-100, 10-108 (55.5 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswinder Singh3   0270--
Yadav4   180--
Javed Alam21   11292--
Vikram Ahmed11   3191--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Santoshc Wankhede b Talib4     
Manvinder Singhc Gandhe b Dawande1     
R Jacobb Dawande1     
CPS Sivalbw b Talib0     
K Prabhakarc Sutane b Kale0     
G Bankarc Deshpande b Dawande2     
*Jaswinder Singhc Deshpande b Gandhe93     
+Shakeel Ahmedc Bhalla b Dawande6     
Javed Alamc Gandhe b Kale54     
Vikram Ahmedc Samdurkar b Gandhe4     
S Yadavnot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-6, 4-16, 5-16, 6-22, 7-158, 8-158, 9-168, 10-174 (46.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talib10   2272--
Dawande9   2314--
Kale11   0452--
Kaswa6   0300--
Varadpande2   070--

Vidarbha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Varadpandeb Jaswinder Singh2     
MR Samdurkarc and b Jaswinder Singh11     
PH Sutanec Manvinder Singh b Jaswinder Singh2     
RY Bhallac Santosh b Javed Alam2     
RN Deshpandec Vikram Ahmed b Jaswinder Singh6     
*+SV Wankhedec Siva b Javed Alam6     
UV Gandhec and b Javed Alam7     
O Talibc Jacob b Javed Alam8     
MS Kaswast Shakeel Ahmed b Siva12     
AM Kalest Shakeel Ahmed b Javed Alam18     
M Dawandenot out4     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-17, 3-30, 4-32, 5-35, 6-44, 7-52, 8-52, 9-83, 10-87 (36.2 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswinder Singh16   6435--
Yadav4   160--
Javed Alam13   5294--
Prabhakar1   010--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Vidarbha Under-19s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive