Rajasthan Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (Central Zone)
VenueNorthern Railway Stadium, Bikaner on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRajasthan Under-19s 2; Railways Under-19s 0
UmpiresSP Biswas, SC Gupta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Manvinder Singhc Mathur b Zakir Hussain8     
G Bankarb DP Singh21     
AM Adnanc Chauhan b Zakir Hussain6     
CPS Sivarun out (Singh)55     
R Jacobc Mathur b Devaki57     
*Jaswinder Singhc Mathur b Yadav22     
K Prabhakarc Sharma b Dewara24     
+Shakeel Ahmedc Chauhan b DP Singh37     
Javed Alamst Sharma b Devaki18     
Sanjay Singhnot out0     
J Irfanc Mathur b DP Singh0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)17
Total(all out, 75.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-26, 3-52, 4-150, 5-177, 6-201, 7-209, 8-265, 9-265, 10-265 (75.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zakir Hussain14   4312--
Farookh Ali9   1300--
DP Singh17.38343--
Yadav16   1751--
Devaki9   1262--
Dewara7   0421--
Kanwat3   0180--

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chauhanc Javed Alam b Siva55     
SS Yadavc Bankar b Siva18     
+P Sharmab Siva0     
*RJ Kanwatc and b Sanjay Singh13     
A Mathurb Jaswinder Singh52     
NI Singhc Manvinder Singh b Siva0     
N Devakist Shakeel Ahmed b Siva0     
Zakir Hussainc Jaswinder Singh b Javed Alam38     
DP Singhb Siva42     
KB Dewaranot out27     
Farookh Alist Shakeel Ahmed b Javed Alam0     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 11 nb)24
Total(all out, 96.4 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-70, 3-99, 4-99, 5-99, 6-99, 7-169, 8-237, 9-268, 10-269 (96.4 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan5   1150--
Jaswinder Singh7   0431--
Javed Alam34.48922--
Siva27   7566--
Prabhakar3   150--
Sanjay Singh18   3391--
Adnan2   060--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Manvinder Singhc Sharma b DP Singh6     
G Bankarst Sharma b DP Singh15     
AM Adnanc Zakir Hussain b DP Singh8     
CPS Sivac Farookh Ali b Dewara60     
R Jacobc Kanwat b Yadav35     
*Jaswinder Singhc Devaki b DP Singh5     
K Prabhakarc and b Dewara25     
+Shakeel Ahmednot out47     
Javed Alamrun out (Kanwat)0     
Sanjay Singhnot out0     
J Irfandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, declared, 82 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-29, 3-35, 4-89, 5-129, 6-139, 7-198, 8-199
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zakir Hussain18   7360--
Farookh Ali3   160--
DP Singh30   8634--
Yadav13   1451--
Devaki7   0300--
Dewara8   3162--
Kanwat1   100--
Mathur2   090--

Rajasthan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chauhanc Bankar b Javed Alam28     
SS Yadavb Siva5     
+P Sharmanot out16     
*RJ Kanwatc Shakeel Ahmed b Jaswinder Singh14     
A Mathurlbw b Jaswinder Singh27     
NI Singhrun out (Prabhakar)18     
N Devakic Jaswinder Singh b Siva5     
Zakir Hussainb Siva12     
DP Singhrun out (Jaswinder Singh)9     
KB Dewarab Siva59     
Farookh Alinot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 29 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-52, 3-74, 4-118, 5-152, 6-174, 7-175, 8-189, 9-193
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan4   0350--
Jaswinder Singh11   0762--
Javed Alam3   0211--
Siva9   0454--
Sanjay Singh2   0200--

--> Bowling in the Rajasthan Under-19s second innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive