Bengal Under-19s v Bihar Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (East Zone)
VenueSrilata Institute Ground, Chittaranjan on 30th, 31st October, 1st November 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 2; Bihar Under-19s 0
UmpiresF Gomes, R Mitra
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arun Kumarc and b Safi Ahmed13     
SK Sharmac Srivastava b Lodhgar70     
+M Mannanrun out3     
Rajesh Kumarlbw b Roy27     
Krishnakant Singhc and b Lodhgar3     
Ashok Kumarb Muzumdar24     
*Shahid Khanst Dasgupta b Lodhgar18     
Sanjay Singhb Srivastava22     
Rakesh Kumarc Safi Ahmed b Lodhgar6     
Dhiraj Kumarb Muzumdar4     
Anil Kumarnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 109.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-84, 3-110, 4-122, 5-126, 6-168, 7-170, 8-177, 9-200, 10-202 (109.2 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzumdar21   8352--
Choubey7   3100--
Lodhgar29   11504--
Safi Ahmed15   1361--
Roy21   7331--
Bhowmick4   0140--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naushad Akhtarrun out28     
PP Bhowmickc Mannan b Dhiraj Kumar0     
U Srivastavac Mannan b Shahid Khan32     
*AA Lahiric Mannan b Anil Kumar70     
Safi Ahmedlbw b Ashok Kumar70     
AK Dasnot out41     
SK Choubeyb Sanjay Singh41     
+DB Dasguptalbw b Sanjay Singh0     
MY Lodhgarc Mannan b Rakesh Kumar10     
S Muzumdarc Rakesh Kumar b Sanjay Singh1     
T Royc Sharma b Sanjay Singh5     
Extras(9 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)30
Total(all out, 133.1 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-71, 3-71, 4-211, 5-223, 6-284, 7-284, 8-297, 9-304, 10-328 (133.1 ov)
Bihar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashok Kumar14   1481--
Dhiraj Kumar11   2351--
Sanjay Singh32.18504--
Shahid Khan34   4831--
Anil Kumar24   4651--
Rakesh Kumar15   3201--
Arun Kumar2   050--
Krishnakant Singh1   010--

Bihar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arun Kumarc Das b Muzumdar8     
SK Sharmac Muzumdar b Bhowmick59     
+M Mannanb Bhowmick27     
Rajesh Kumarnot out13     
Sanjay Singhnot out27     
Krishnakant Singhdid not bat      
Ashok Kumardid not bat      
*Shahid Khandid not bat      
Rakesh Kumardid not bat      
Dhiraj Kumardid not bat      
Anil Kumardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 50 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-95, 3-101
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzumdar10   2361--
Srivastava3   0120--
Choubey7   0280--
Lodhgar11   5110--
Safi Ahmed5   150--
Roy6   1180--
Bhowmick5   1122--
Das3   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive