Punjab Under-19s v Haryana Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 28th, 29th, 30th October 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-19s 0; Haryana Under-19s 2
UmpiresSK Bansal, K Juneja
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dingankarb Joginder Singh70     
+M Mehrac Jitender Singh b Joginder Singh40     
*P Dharmanilbw b Mann89     
A Sharmalbw b Joginder Singh71     
A Thakurc V Sharma b Joginder Singh6     
R Sainib S Sharma51     
M Balilbw b S Sharma7     
G Joshib S Sharma4     
Sarabjit Singhnot out32     
Harvinder Singhc Mann b Joginder Singh1     
SS Tiwanast Negi b Dalal16     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 126 overs)397
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-181, 3-221, 4-236, 5-310, 6-339, 7-346, 8-351, 9-361, 10-397 (126 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RP Singh9   1370--
V Sharma7   2210--
Joginder Singh52   71695--
S Sharma31   4893--
Dalal12   1351--
Mann15   3401--

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jitender Singhnot out250     
S Dalalc Thakur b Bali29     
A Bajajc Dharmani b Sarabjit Singh21     
D Kaushikc and b Bali17     
*+N Negist Mehra b Sarabjit Singh28     
Digvijay Singhc Dingankar b Tiwana14     
V Sharmac Sharma b Tiwana36     
Joginder Singhnot out17     
RP Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
N Manndid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 185 overs)436
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-141, 3-176, 4-253, 5-291, 6-387
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvinder Singh13   2550--
Joshi7   0400--
Tiwana61   181132--
Bali41   9902--
Sarabjit Singh56   22992--
Sharma3   080--
Saini2   060--
Thakur2   090--

--> Haryana Under-19s first innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Haryana Under-19s first innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive