Railways Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1993/94 (Central Zone)
VenueKarnail Singh Stadium, Delhi on 27th, 28th, 29th October 1993 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsRailways Under-19s 0; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 6
UmpiresPS Godbole, RS Rathore
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Choudhuryc Bundela b Anthony18     
CPS Sivac Maheshwari b Anthony0     
T Ahujac Abbas Ali b Anthony0     
Ahmedullahlbw b Saif27     
G Bankarc Yadav b Abbas Ali1     
R Tomarc Sajid Khan b Abbas Ali3     
*Jaswinder Singhc and b Abbas Ali5     
K Prabhakarb Abbas Ali52     
Javed Alamrun out (Abbas Ali)10     
+Shakeel Ahmedrun out (Saxena)24     
Sanjay Singhnot out1     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb)16
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-35, 4-46, 5-52, 6-54, 7-64, 8-93, 9-141, 10-157 (37.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saif15   4371--
Anthony9   0343--
Abbas Ali11.30564--
Rajput2   0230--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VK Acharyac Tomar b Javed Alam19     
JP Yadavlbw b Javed Alam20     
S Abbas Alib Sanjay Singh10     
D Bundelab Javed Alam13     
+M Maheshwaric and b Javed Alam29     
A Saxenac Ahuja b Javed Alam5     
Sajid Khanlbw b Javed Alam12     
Masood Khanlbw b Javed Alam16     
*M Saifnot out24     
A Anthonyc Jaswinder Singh b Sanjay Singh4     
T Rajputrun out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 80 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-53, 3-75, 4-75, 5-84, 6-110, 7-123, 8-138, 9-155, 10-157 (80 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswinder Singh12   0440--
Prabhakar3   0100--
Javed Alam36   11517--
Siva6   190--
Sanjay Singh18   4292--
Ahmedullah3   130--
Ahuja2   020--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Choudhuryc Saxena b Saif1     
CPS Sivarun out (Sajid Khan)10     
T Ahujac Bundela b Anthony5     
Ahmedullahc and b Abbas Ali11     
G Bankarlbw b Rajput11     
R Tomarc Bundela b Saif16     
*Jaswinder Singhlbw b Anthony51     
K Prabhakarc Maheshwari b Saif56     
Javed Alamc Abbas Ali b Saif16     
+Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Saif0     
Sanjay Singhnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-8, 3-21, 4-33, 5-40, 6-86, 7-165, 8-165, 9-165, 10-182 (59.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saif13   3304--
Anthony11   3342--
Abbas Ali16.57442--
Rajput12   3491--
Masood Khan6   2190--
Sajid Khan1   0100--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VK Acharyac Jaswinder Singh b Javed Alam22     
JP Yadavb Sanjay Singh38     
S Abbas Alic Shakeel Ahmed b Javed Alam17     
D Bundelab Javed Alam3     
+M Maheshwaric Shakeel Ahmed b Javed Alam22     
A Saxenarun out (Tomar)13     
Sajid Khanc and b Javed Alam2     
*M Saifnot out45     
A Anthonynot out6     
Masood Khandid not bat      
T Rajputdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 78.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-71, 3-90, 4-118, 5-152, 6-173, 7-180
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswinder Singh19   3500--
Prabhakar1   010--
Javed Alam39.512775--
Sanjay Singh19   6321--

--> Bowling in the Railways Under-19s first innings adds 9 runs over
--> Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first innings batting adds 10 runs over
--> Bowling in the Railways Under-19s second innings adds 5 runs over
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Railways Under-19s second innings
--> Bowling in the Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second innings adds 14 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive