Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (South Zone)
VenuePolice Parade Ground, Anantapur on 15th, 16th, 17th December 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-19s 3; Kerala Under-19s 5
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 427/4
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-19s (1) 153/2 (Naik 1*, RVC Prasad 4*; 43.3 overs)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babuc and b Ranganath68     
+VB Kamaruddinlbw b Basha169     
KB Anandc MSK Prasad b Ranganath20     
G Sanjay Mohanrun out111     
V Sampatc RVC Prasad b Ranganath108159 141 
Satyanarayananc and b Ranganath36     
K Harimohan Thampinot out1008595112 
P Prajeetrun out18     
B Shajilc Shyam Kumar b Ranganath11     
*M Suresh Kumarrun out0     
S Sundernot out2     
Extras(15 b, 16 lb)31
Total(9 wickets, declared, 139 overs)674
Fall of wickets:
1-157, 2-197, 3-357, 4-410, 5-497, 6-596, 7-606, 8-658, 9-663
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Basha18   2861--
Naik21   3870--
Ranganath52   101865--
Shyam Kumar32   31270--
Srikanth8   3200--
Pathak8   1460--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AS Pathakc Sunder b Prajeet74  12- 
J Srikanthlbw b Suresh Kumar60124 11- 
KBS Naikb Shajil15     
RVC Prasadc Suresh Kumar b Shajil60116 8- 
+R Vivekanandc Anand b Suresh Kumar60     
S Venu Madavc Sampat b Suresh Kumar5     
MSK Prasadc Sanjeev Babu b Sunder35     
GK Bashac Prajeet b Anand35     
YS Ranganathc Suresh Kumar b Prajeet43  41 
K Shyam Kumarc and b Suresh Kumar22     
K Gangadhara Kumarnot out3     
Extras(18 b, 15 lb, 6 w)39
Total(all out, 130.1 overs)451
Fall of wickets:
1-135, 2-148, 3-176, 4-288, 5-292, 6-314, 7-374, 8-384, 9-445, 10-451 (130.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunder14   2561--
Anand20   2741--
Suresh Kumar44.1101194--
Shajil18   6422--
Prajeet34   51272--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sanjeev Babulbw b Basha3     
G Sanjay Mohanc Naik b Gangadhara Kumar3     
K Harimohan Thampic Gangadhara Kumar b Ranganath9057 96 
KB Anandlbw b Ranganath19     
V Sampatlbw b Gangadhara Kumar0     
*M Suresh Kumarrun out0     
B Shajilnot out5     
+VB Kamaruddindid not bat      
Satyanarayanandid not bat      
P Prajeetdid not bat      
S Sunderdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 19.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-55, 4-72, 5-72, 6-123 (19.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gangadhara Kumar8   0612--
Basha4   0111--
Shyam Kumar2   0150--
Naik1   0130--

--> Bowling in the Kerala Under-19s first innings adds 91 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive