Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (Central Zone)
VenueYeshwant Club Ground, Indore on 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways Under-19s won by 91 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s 0; Railways Under-19s 8
UmpiresV Gangwani, RT Ramachandran
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharmac Zuber Khan b Chopra0     
PS Sheppardc Sahu b Rampal18     
Arvind Singhc Dubey b Chopra0     
Manvinder Singhc Shrivastava b Chopra1     
T Tyagib Chopra6     
MD Phadkec and b Rampal11     
+VK Srivastavac Gajendra Singh b Chopra4     
Virender Singhc Sahu b Chopra6     
MB Majithiac and b Chopra3     
Jaswinder Singhnot out12     
DS Mishrac Zuber Khan b Chopra7     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Penalties 48
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-22, 4-22, 5-35, 6-39, 7-49, 8-54, 9-55, 10-121 (16.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rampal7   1252--
Sharma1   0180--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kekreb Jaswinder Singh14     
Zuber Khanlbw b Mishra19     
DS Sharmalbw b Mishra4     
*A Ramnanic and b Mishra0     
MB Panchasarac Sharma b Tyagi11     
AS Dubeyc Srivastava b Tyagi8     
Gajendra Singhc Srivastava b Tyagi3     
+CV Sahub Majithia6     
AY Rampalnot out3     
DG Choprac Jaswinder Singh b Tyagi4     
V Shrivastavarun out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 45 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-36, 3-36, 4-50, 5-66, 6-67, 7-77, 8-77, 9-81, 10-83 (45 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra16   6283--
Jaswinder Singh8   2221--
Majithia13   6141--
Tyagi8   4144--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharmac Gajendra Singh b Chopra0     
PS Sheppardc and b Shrivastava8     
Arvind Singhlbw b Chopra11     
Manvinder Singhc and b Shrivastava18     
T Tyaginot out1     
MD Phadkec Gajendra Singh b Shrivastava33     
+VK Srivastavac Dubey b Shrivastava19     
Virender Singhb Shrivastava0     
MB Majithiab Shrivastava29     
Jaswinder Singhc Zuber Khan b Panchasara23     
DS Mishrac and b Shrivastava10     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-31, 4-60, 5-64, 6-106, 7-145, 8-146, 9-155, 10-157 (53.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chopra14   3412--
Rampal4   280--
Sharma13   1350--
Ramnani2   070--
Panchasara5   0171--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Kekrec Srivastava b Mishra9     
Zuber Khanrun out7     
DS Sharmac Srivastava b Mishra3     
*A Ramnanic Majithia b Tyagi6     
MB Panchasarac Sharma b Tyagi5     
AS Dubeyb Tyagi19     
Gajendra Singhc and b Majithia18     
+CV Sahunot out28     
AY Rampalc Sheppard b Mishra2     
DG Choprab Majithia0     
V Shrivastavac Manvinder Singh b Majithia0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-31, 3-43, 4-59, 5-66, 6-72, 7-75, 8-76, 9-90, 10-104 (61.3 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra20   9273--
Jaswinder Singh1   090--
Tyagi22   6353--

--> Bowling in the Railways Under-19s second innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive