Railways Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (Central Zone)
VenueKarnail Singh Stadium, Delhi on 14th November 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRailways Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsRailways Under-19s 8; Rajasthan Under-19s 0
UmpiresDes Raj, RT Ramachandran

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Parmarc Srivastava b Mishra12     
GK Khodac Srivastava b Jaswinder Singh8     
*V Yadavlbw b Jaswinder Singh27     
LL Chaturvedib Mishra27     
RJ Kanwatc Srivastava b Mishra8     
PK Krishnakumarb Mishra31     
+Manish Singhrun out9     
Mohammad Aslamc Srivastava b Mishra0     
VV Saxenalbw b Mishra1     
JP Joshib Mishra0     
A Vyasnot out3     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-79, 4-94, 5-101, 6-131, 7-131, 8-132, 9-133, 10-136 (64.1 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phadke3   080--
Jaswinder Singh7   2172--
Tyagi14   6170--
Majithia14   6160--
Srivastava2   0150--

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharmab Krishnakumar26     
PS Sheppardb Krishnakumar20     
Arvind Singhlbw b Chaturvedi23     
W Daveyc and b Krishnakumar9     
+VK Srivastavac Saxena b Mohammad Aslam54     
MD Phadkeb Krishnakumar28     
Virender Singhb Mohammad Aslam29     
*MB Majithiac Khoda b Krishnakumar5     
Jaswinder Singhnot out84     
DS Mishrab Mohammad Aslam76     
T Tyagirun out2     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)25
Total(all out, 104 overs)380
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-82, 3-83, 4-116, 5-162, 6-198, 7-204, 8-368, 9-372, 10-380 (104 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Krishnakumar35   51285--
Chaturvedi17   2541--
Saxena11   1590--
Vyas7   1200--
Mohammad Aslam24   8613--
Joshi8   0220--
Yadav2   0210--

Rajasthan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Parmarrun out3     
GK Khodast Srivastava b Majithia15     
*V Yadavlbw b Jaswinder Singh25     
LL Chaturvedic sub (Laxman Singh) b Jaswinder Singh141     
RJ Kanwatlbw b Mishra0     
PK Krishnakumarb Mishra14     
+Manish Singhc Srivastava b Majithia9     
Mohammad Aslamc and b Majithia22     
VV Saxenanot out34     
JP Joshic sub (Laxman Singh) b Mishra9     
A Vyaslbw b Majithia2     
Extras(14 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)37
Total(all out, 91 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-56, 4-82, 5-142, 6-173, 7-221, 8-237, 9-272, 10-311 (91 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra30   61123--
Jaswinder Singh17   0622--
Tyagi16   4400--
Majithia24   6624--
Srivastava2   070--
Arvind Singh2   160--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharmanot out31     
PS Sheppardnot out40     
Arvind Singhdid not bat      
W Daveydid not bat      
+VK Srivastavadid not bat      
MD Phadkedid not bat      
Virender Singhdid not bat      
*MB Majithiadid not bat      
Jaswinder Singhdid not bat      
DS Mishradid not bat      
T Tyagidid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 11.2 overs)71
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Krishnakumar5   1220--
Chaturvedi5   0350--
Saxena1   0100--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in one.
--> Rajasthan Under-19s first innings batting adds 10 runs over
--> Railways Under-19s first innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Railways Under-19s first innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive