Haryana Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 (North Zone)
VenueNHB Stadium, Faridabad on 26th, 27th, 28th October 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by an innings and 75 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s 8; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 0
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Raic Arya b Batra10     
Shalendra Thakurst Arya b Kapoor46     
V Prakashc Viely b Thakur11     
S Payalc Thakur b Kapoor18     
Surinder Singhnot out2     
Kailash Singhb Thakur4     
+Hem Singhb Thakur3     
J Jamwalc Paul b Thakur0     
S Chandelc Paul b Batra5     
Sanjay Thakurb Batra16     
DM Sadiqb Thakur4     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-50, 3-77, 4-88, 5-91, 6-91, 7-94, 8-104, 9-127, 10-133 (82.3 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapoor20   4342--
Batra20   5483--
Paul15   9210--
Viely2   070--
Bali2   110--

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jitender Singhrun out6     
PS Sehrawatrun out6     
R Dharrac Prakash b Surinder Singh0     
PK Paulb Chandel33     
*+S Aryac Hem Singh b Surinder Singh8     
R Vielyrun out52     
Avtar Singhnot out108     
K Batrac and b Chandel12     
S Kapoorc Sanjay Thakur b Jamwal5     
P Thakurc Sanjay Thakur b Jamwal19     
P Balic Surinder Singh b Sanjay Thakur42     
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)40
Total(all out, 103.3 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-26, 4-55, 5-79, 6-132, 7-149, 8-164, 9-200, 10-331 (103.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Surinder Singh21   5632--
Sadiq11   4370--
Chandel26   8732--
Sanjay Thakur29.38631--
Jamwal12   0482--
Kailash Singh3   1130--
Prakash1   0160--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Railbw b Thakur19     
Shalendra Thakurc Arya b Batra9     
V Prakashc Thakur b Paul18     
S Payalc Dharra b Paul3     
Surinder Singhb Thakur10     
Kailash Singhb Thakur38     
+Hem Singhb Thakur0     
J Jamwallbw b Thakur4     
S Chandelb Viely7     
Sanjay Thakurst Arya b Viely0     
DM Sadiqnot out3     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 91.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-39, 3-47, 4-54, 5-103, 6-107, 7-117, 8-117, 9-120, 10-123 (91.1 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapoor6   2170--
Batra10   2261--
Paul30   20282--
Thakur34   18395--
Avtar Singh3   120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive