Rajasthan v Vidarbha
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2007/08 (Central Zone)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 1st March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVidarbha won by 6 wickets
PointsRajasthan 0 (Consolation 1); Vidarbha 4
UmpiresS Asnani, S Rao
RefereeA Patel

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Sharmac Paradkar b Mohammad Hashim42322--17.39
RG Sharmac and b Singh3718--42.86
RK Bishnoib Mohammad Hashim89152-88.89
VA Saxenarun out (Patel)1648543-33.33
NS Dorulbw b Kadbe55971185-56.70
*+RB Jhalanirun out (Patel)41513--26.67
ST Khatric and b Singh5161892183.61
Pankaj Singhc Kadbe b Mohammad Hashim3129401-106.90
SO Mathurb Singh257--40.00
Gajendra Singhnot out8610--133.33
Mohammad Arifnot out015--0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (RG Sharma, 4.4 ov), 2-9 (MD Sharma, 5.2 ov), 3-19 (Bishnoi, 7.5 ov), 4-50 (Saxena, 17.1 ov), 5-61 (Jhalani, 21.3 ov), 6-127 (Doru, 40.1 ov), 7-172 (Khatri, 46.3 ov), 8-183 (Mathur, 48.2 ov), 9-189 (Pankaj Singh, 49.1 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh9   12931-18.003.22
Mohammad Hashim9   23835118.004.22
Naidu3   0170---5.67
Jangid10   13105--3.10
Gandhe7   1220---3.14
Kadbe7   0371--42.005.29
Upadhyaya5   02101--4.20

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalb Mohammad Arif671091697161.47
+AG Paunikarb Pankaj Singh11316--7.69
AS Naidurun out (Gajendra Singh)59841316-70.24
RL Jangidc Pankaj Singh b Khatri1915333-126.67
RS Paradkarnot out27253721108.00
GD Upadhyayanot out2018244-111.11
SR Singhdid not bat      
Mohammad Hashimdid not bat      
UR Pateldid not bat      
*PV Gandhedid not bat      
VV Kadbedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Paunikar, 4.1 ov), 2-119 (Naidu, 31.5 ov), 3-151 (Fazal, 35.5 ov), 4-162 (Jangid, 38.1 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pankaj Singh9   04511-54.005.00
Mathur8   3170---2.12
Mohammad Arif8   04013-48.005.00
Bishnoi2   0901--4.50
Gajendra Singh8   04901--6.12
Khatri9   0391--54.004.33

--> Gajendra Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> VV Kadbe made his debut in List A matches
--> ST Khatri passed his previous highest score of 35 in List A matches
--> FY Fazal passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 31
--> Mohammad Hashim achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed RK Bishnoi in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 1-17)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive