Mali v Seychelles
ICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Africa Qualifier Group A 2022/23
VenueIntegrated Polytechnic Regional Centre, Kigali City on 18th November 2022 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMali won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsMali 1; Seychelles 1
UmpiresIR Olivier, A Paleker (South Africa)
RefereeS Wadvalla (South Africa)
Reserve UmpireD Odhiambo (Kenya)

Seychelles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mazharul Islamrun out (Macalou->Traore)12 --50.00
TKP Rajapakshab Diawara4949 5-100.00
SKDT Madusankalbw b Diawara2924 4-120.83
STRA de Silvanot out4629 4-158.62
D Kalvinnot out1918 1-105.56
T Shanmugamdid not bat      
S Rukmaldid not bat      
*N Krishnadid not bat      
S Udhayandid not bat      
SR Rocketdid not bat      
+SR Mohandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mazharul Islam, 0.3 ov), 2-63 (Madusanka, 9.3 ov), 3-100 (Rajapaksha, 13.6 ov)
Mali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SG Diaby4   029011-7.25
Sanogo4   03304--8.25
Mohamed Coulibaly2   0140---7.00
Kamate2   02201--11.00
Macalou4   0180-1-4.50
Diawara4   04023-12.0010.00

Mali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MT Diabyb Krishna916 1-56.25
Mohamed Coulibalyb Rocket39 --33.33
L Berthenot out00 --0.00
L Sanogodid not bat      
M Malledid not bat      
*CA Keitadid not bat      
MS Diawaradid not bat      
+D Traoredid not bat      
S Kamatedid not bat      
SG Diabydid not bat      
TM Macaloudid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 4.1 overs)14
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mohamed Coulibaly, 3.6 ov), 2-14 (MT Diaby, 4.1 ov)
Seychelles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shanmugam2   0401--2.00
Rocket2   01011-12.005.00

--> L Berthe made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> L Berthe made his debut in International Twenty20 matches
--> M Malle made his debut in International Twenty20 matches
--> M Malle made his debut in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive