Bengal Under-19s v Orissa Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (East Zone)
VenueEast Calcutta District Sports Council Ground, Calcutta on 12th, 13th, 14th November 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 5; Orissa Under-19s 3
UmpiresA Bhattacharjee, R Shankar
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-19s (1) 190 all out

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jainrun out (Badriuddin)628301- 
AS Dasc and b Baljit Singh682132289- 
AA Sikdarc RR Das b Rath221011461- 
SG Daslbw b Rath087-- 
SS Chatterjeec Bangari b Rath41833-- 
Dilshad Akhtarb Rath12413-- 
*Shibsagar Singhnot out541001197- 
+ML Shawlbw b Baljit Singh12021-- 
SS Lahiric Khatua b Rath01614-- 
D Mondalc S Das b Baljit Singh1445652- 
Sabir Alic Deb Burman b Baljit Singh01014-- 
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 96 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Jain, 7.1 ov), 2-86 (Sikdar, 48.4 ov), 3-92 (SG Das, 50.5 ov), 4-110 (Chatterjee, 58.3 ov), 5-111 (AS Das, 61.5 ov), 6-115 (Dilshad Akhtar, 64.3 ov), 7-128 (Shaw, 69.1 ov), 8-131 (Lahiri, 74.4 ov), 9-182 (Mondal, 91.5 ov), 10-190 (Sabir Ali, 96 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khatua11   32601-
Mohanty10   4100--
Rath33   1066514
Badriuddin9   4120-1
Mishra1   030--
Baljit Singh32   9604--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rathc Shaw b Shibsagar Singh1018241- 
J Mishrac Shaw b Sabir Ali63543-- 
M Sethilbw b Lahiri401411744- 
*SP Deb Burmanc Shaw b Shibsagar Singh45981093- 
RR Dasrun out (Mondal)11619-- 
S Dasb Lahiri011-- 
Baljit Singhst Shaw b Shibsagar Singh2479872- 
+H Bangaric AS Das b Shibsagar Singh2945595- 
M Badriuddinc Jain b Sabir Ali013-- 
SP Khatuanot out924211- 
S Mohantyrun out (Jain)21118-- 
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 81 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Rath, 5.1 ov), 2-24 (Mishra, 10.1 ov), 3-105 (Deb Burman, 45.3 ov), 4-111 (RR Das, 52.2 ov), 5-111 (S Das, 52.3 ov), 6-122 (Sethi, 58.2 ov), 7-172 (Bangari, 75.1 ov), 8-172 (Baljit Singh, 75.5 ov), 9-172 (Badriuddin, 76.2 ov), 10-185 (Mohanty, 81 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabir Ali13   4222-1
AS Das1   05012
Shibsagar Singh39   973411
Mondal6   290--
Lahiri20   5602-2
Chatterjee2   050--

Bengal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jainb Khatua077-- 
AS Dasnot out3650506- 
AA Sikdarnot out1311422- 
SG Dasdid not bat      
SS Chatterjeedid not bat      
Dilshad Akhtardid not bat      
*Shibsagar Singhdid not bat      
+ML Shawdid not bat      
SS Lahiridid not bat      
D Mondaldid not bat      
Sabir Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(1 wicket, 12 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Jain, 2.1 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khatua4   161--
Mohanty3   0140-1
Deb Burman3   0120--
Badriuddin2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive