Southern Punjab v Sindh
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 22nd March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSindh won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthern Punjab won by 46 runs
PointsSouthern Punjab 2; Sindh 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Waleed Yaqub
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Southern Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tayyab Tahirlbw b Abrar Ahmed46424861109.52
Mohammad Shehzadlbw b Sohail Khan1113152-84.62
Sharoon Sirajc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Asghar57771364274.03
*Agha Salmanc Mohammad Hasan b Danish Aziz102238--45.45
Moinuddinlbw b Sohail Khan3034322188.24
+Azam Khanc Khurram Manzoor b Sohail Khan916152-56.25
Hasan Khannot out66487781137.50
Mohammad Imrannot out71486144147.92
Ali Majiddid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 8 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Mohammad Shehzad, 3.6 ov), 2-67 (Tayyab Tahir, 10.4 ov), 3-104 (Agha Salman, 19.2 ov), 4-153 (Moinuddin, 28.4 ov), 5-170 (Azam Khan, 32.4 ov), 6-186 (Sharoon Siraj, 35.4 ov)
Sindh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza9   06702--7.44
Sohail Khan9   07132-18.007.89
Abrar Ahmed10   05113-60.005.10
Mohammad Umar7   04701--6.71
Mohammad Asghar10   0471--60.004.70
Saim Ayub1   090---9.00
Danish Aziz4   0161--24.004.00

Sindh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharjeel Khanrun out31192351163.16
Saim Ayubc and b Sharoon Siraj828213092100.00
Khurram Manzoorb Ali Majid1729273-58.62
Mohammad Tahalbw b Agha Salman1325231-52.00
+Mohammad Hasanc Tayyab Tahir b Agha Salman41015--40.00
Danish Azizc Mohammad Shehzad b Hasan Khan2134331-61.76
Sohail Khanc Tayyab Tahir b Rahat Ali44375342118.92
*Mir Hamzalbw b Zia-ul-Haq1925442-76.00
Mohammad Asgharnot out1716251-106.25
Mohammad Umarc Agha Salman b Zia-ul-Haq51012--50.00
Abrar Ahmedb Zia-ul-Haq5571-100.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Sharjeel Khan, 4.6 ov), 2-83 (Khurram Manzoor, 11.3 ov), 3-112 (Mohammad Taha, 18.4 ov), 4-131 (Mohammad Hasan, 22.2 ov), 5-175 (Danish Aziz, 32.3 ov), 6-183 (Saim Ayub, 33.4 ov), 7-235 (Mir Hamza, 42.6 ov), 8-241 (Sohail Khan, 43.2 ov), 9-257 (Mohammad Umar, 46.5 ov), 10-268 (Abrar Ahmed, 48.3 ov)
Southern Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali7   05514-42.007.86
Hasan Khan5   0191-130.003.80
Ali Majid10   0501--60.005.00
Agha Salman10   03422-30.003.40
Mohammad Imran4   0310---7.75
Sharoon Siraj3   0171--18.005.67

--> Mohammad Hasan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Tayyab Tahir passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 15
--> Hasan Khan equalled his previous highest score of 66 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Imran passed his previous highest score of 59 in List A matches
--> Saim Ayub passed his previous highest score of 57 in List A matches
--> Danish Aziz passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive