Papplewick and Linby v Radcliffe-on-Trent
Nottinghamshire Twenty20 Cup 2021 (First Round)
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 27th May 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRadcliffe-on-Trent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPapplewick and Linby won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Sessions, D Smallwood
ScorersD Rhodes (Papplewick and Linby), S Ward (Radcliffe-on-Trent)

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Masojadab McCann2720 12135.00
*R Suttonc Bowers b Pettman14 --25.00
CM Mierkalnsc Bowers b BJ Bhabra913 -169.23
J Richardsonb McCann47 --57.14
+JJ Fishrun out (Ratcliffe)3037 1-81.08
J Towersb BJ Bhabra4228 24150.00
J Deavin-Bakerc LR Bhabra b Pettman24 --50.00
I Haidernot out36 --50.00
J Taylornot out21 --200.00
B Savagedid not bat      
DS Lucasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sutton), 2-32 (Mierkalns), 3-39 (Masojada), 4-47 (Richardson), 5-107 (Towers), 6-112 (Deavin-Baker), 7-125 (Fish)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams4   0310---7.75
Pettman4   01421-12.003.50
BJ Bhabra4   0322--12.008.00
McCann4   01725-12.004.25
Singh4   0320---8.00

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Williamsobstructing the field8656 103153.57
LR Bhabralbw b Lucas12 --50.00
B Trevor-Jonesc Mierkalns b Deavin-Baker3241 2-78.05
*BJ Bhabranot out55 1-100.00
T Bowersnot out00 --0.00
D Stokesdid not bat      
+H Ratcliffedid not bat      
S Watsondid not bat      
F McCanndid not bat      
THS Pettmandid not bat      
D Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (LR Bhabra), 2-115 (Trevor-Jones), 3-127 (Williams)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lucas2   01311-12.006.50
Savage4   02704--6.75
Haider3   01401--4.67
Mierkalns3   0250---8.33
Deavin-Baker3   0281--18.009.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive