Karnataka Under-17s v Rajasthan Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 20th, 21st, 22nd December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-17s 0; Rajasthan Under-17s 2
UmpiresMD Couto, MG Mandale
ScorersM Sami Ali, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-17s (1) 34/2 (TL Sharma 8*, Lamba 8*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-17s (1) 303/3 (Lamba 96*, Menaria 149*)

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sampathc Patil b Azharuddin Khan657312014- 
V Mandharanrun out31524-- 
MK Pandeyc Sohail Khan b Patil3128357- 
AA Hoysalac Lamba b Menaria1433393- 
U Rajb Menaria729361- 
DK Mathiaslbw b Azharuddin Khan046-- 
*AA Kazinot out9112616719- 
+J Yogeshb Menaria413141- 
HH Munothc Menaria b Mohammad Arif331101293- 
Rajesh Singhrun out025-- 
P Magizhendanlbw b Menaria056-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 71.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mandharan, 5.3 ov), 2-68 (Pandey, 12.4 ov), 3-113 (Hoysala, 21.3 ov), 4-130 (Sampath, 26.6 ov), 5-131 (Mathias, 28.3 ov), 6-132 (Raj, 29.6 ov), 7-139 (Yogesh, 33.4 ov), 8-260 (Munoth, 69.1 ov), 9-264 (Rajesh Singh, 69.4 ov), 10-268 (Magizhendan, 71.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azharuddin Khan17   2792-6
Mohammad Arif14   2541-2
Bishnoi3   0160--
SS Sharma1   090--
Vijay1   080--
Lamba1   070--
Patil6   134111

Rajasthan Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Patillbw b Rajesh Singh077-- 
TL Sharmac Yogesh b Magizhendan191021412- 
Sohail Khanc Yogesh b Munoth739451- 
AS Lambanot out17635449019- 
AL Menarianot out22733040230- 
*Azharuddin Khandid not bat      
SS Sharmadid not bat      
+CD Bistdid not bat      
AN Vijaydid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
RB Bishnoidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 16 nb, 8 w)39
Total(3 wickets, declared, 136 overs)468
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Patil, 0.5 ov), 2-24 (Sohail Khan, 10.4 ov), 3-71 (TL Sharma, 34.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajesh Singh16   060162
Mathias3   1701-
Kazi33   98005-
Munoth21   5811--
Magizhendan21   4611-4
Hoysala24   38201-
Raj11   24103-
Pandey5   0230--
Sampath2   0180-2

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sampathc Patil b Azharuddin Khan1531433- 
V Mandharanc Bist b Mohammad Arif1636673- 
*AA Kazilbw b Mohammad Arif2139694- 
AA Hoysalab Mohammad Arif44655-- 
MK Pandeynot out50758811- 
U Rajnot out667801- 
DK Mathiasdid not bat      
+J Yogeshdid not bat      
HH Munothdid not bat      
Rajesh Singhdid not bat      
P Magizhendandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 48 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Sampath, 8.4 ov), 2-45 (Mandharan, 13.2 ov), 3-60 (Kazi, 24.1 ov), 4-63 (Hoysala, 26.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azharuddin Khan12   147122
Mohammad Arif18   10203-3
Menaria12   8100--
Patil1   040--
Bishnoi5   0390-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive