St Peter's College, Adelaide v Felsted School
Felsted School in Australia 2018/19
VenueSt Peter's College, Adelaide on 18th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSt Peter's College, Adelaide won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Peter's College, Adelaide won by 10 wickets
ScorerJ Gallian

Felsted School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Townsendb W Warrick110 --10.00
+HGR Gallianrun out23 --66.67
DT Karrb Roe1945 2-42.22
C McHalec Chow b S Warrick412 --33.33
J Birdc Chow b S Warrick313 --23.08
LS Squibbc W Warrick b S Warrick115 --6.67
JPW O'Connorlbw b Leplastrier813 --61.54
JPAV Hoilerun out (Leplastrier)64 1-150.00
WGB Forseyst Chow b May535 --14.29
EJ Snooksnot out525 --20.00
JK Woodmorec Unerkov b May01 --0.00
TCR Galliandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 20 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (HGR Gallian, 1.3 ov), 2-6 (Townsend, 2.5 ov), 3-15 (McHale, 5.3 ov), 4-22 (Bird, 9.3 ov), 5-26 (Squibb, 13.4 ov), 6-41 (Karr, 17.2 ov), 7-52 (Hoile, 18.4 ov), 8-55 (O'Connor), 9-72 (Forsey), 10-72 (Woodmore, 20 ov)
St Peter's College, Adelaide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
W Warrick7   21613-42.002.29
Potter6   21404--2.33
S Warrick8   1936-16.001.12
Leplastrier4   0211--24.005.25
Roe2   0812-12.004.00

St Peter's College, Adelaide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Quigley-Smithnot out1649 --32.65
J Maynot out4840 52120.00
W Warrickdid not bat      
T Kellydid not bat      
S Potterdid not bat      
S Warrickdid not bat      
H Leplastrierdid not bat      
AM Roedid not bat      
P Unerkovdid not bat      
+H Chowdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(no wicket, 14.5 overs)73
Felsted School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoile6   12302--3.83
Snooks3   0702--2.33
Woodmore3   01802--6.00
TCR Gallian1   0150---15.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Felsted School innings add to 29.2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive