University of London v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2019
VenueThe Paulin Ground, Winchmore Hill on 14th May 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresD Aitken, J Clouting
ScorersPJ Coleman (Marylebone Cricket Club), A Jones (University of London)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LRF Stoughtonc Kaul b Narayan84668317- 
S Jadavc Mahajan b Kaul1934444- 
RS Wijeratnec Lappathi b Hussain24243121 
S Sharmac Jain b Hussain1110162- 
MD Patelc and b Jain3050536- 
S Seadonc Lappathi b Khatod788391101 
JC Vitalib Kaul1839321- 
+SJ Scottnot out71122-- 
U Amjaidb Khatod377-- 
A Shahdid not bat      
*HM Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, declared, 53.5 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Jadav), 2-124 (Wijeratne), 3-131 (Stoughton), 4-143 (Sharma), 5-189 (Patel), 6-243 (Vitali), 7-275 (Seadon), 8-282 (Amjaid, 53.5 ov)
University of London bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain14   4552--
Jain8   0391--
Kaul7   15822-
Narayan16   178111
Lappathi3   0240--

University of London inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Castertonb Wijeratne4543459- 
H Goodwinlbw b Jadav90128142111 
*A Jainb Sharma78877111- 
V Manjunathc Seadon b Sharma10912-- 
K Sureshc Wijeratne b Sharma813181- 
A Kaulrun out (Jadav)71216-- 
+H Mahajanst Scott b Sharma056-- 
V Narayanc Khan b Sharma256-- 
S Hussainnot out0910-- 
K Lappathinot out187-- 
A Khatoddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, 53 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Casterton), 2-191 (Jain), 3-211 (Manjunath), 4-233 (Goodwin), 5-240 (Suresh), 6-244 (Mahajan), 7-248 (Kaul), 8-249 (Narayan)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vitali9   2440--
Seadon4   0190--
Wijeratne8   0431--
Amjaid8   1310--
Shah5   0280--
Sharma10   1465-1
Jadav9   1311--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive