Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI v Southern Punjab Second XI
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2019/20 (Final)
VenueState Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th November 2019 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Punjab Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Southern Punjab Second XI won on first innings)
UmpiresRashid Riaz, Shozab Raza
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI (1) 27/0 (Mohsin Khan 24*, Gauhar Ali 2*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Southern Punjab Second XI (2) 86/4 (Tayyab Tahir 36*, Aamer Yamin 0*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 3Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI (2) 11/0 (Mohsin Khan 10*, Gauhar Ali 1*; 3 overs)

Southern Punjab Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Mohammad Ilyas b Mohammad Amir Khan10318322381 
Anas Mustafac Mehran Ibrahim b Khushdil Shah619014671 
Zain Abbasrun out2652583- 
Tayyab Tahirnot out1079013946 
*Naved Yasinb Asif Afridi2028272- 
Aamer Yaminc Khushdil Shah b Asif Afridi052-- 
Mohammad Umairnot out45529031 
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)369
Fall of wickets:
1-137, 2-185, 3-200, 4-227, 5-228
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ilyas15   0660 -
Mohammad Amir Khan15   01031-1
Irfanullah Shah9.10360 -
Musadiq Ahmed2   0130 -
Asad Afridi11   1410 -
Khushdil Shah3.50201-1
Asif Afridi27   3872-2

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Khanb Ataullah39629131 
+Gauhar Alic Naved Yasin b Ataullah1222361- 
Musadiq Ahmedc Tayyab Tahir b Zulfiqar Babar59971567- 
Kamran Ghulamb Ataullah039-- 
*Mehran Ibrahimc Ataullah b Zulfiqar Babar51827-- 
Khushdil Shahb Mohammad Imran48629033 
Asad Afridic Naved Yasin b Zulfiqar Babar28325322 
Asif Afridic Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Imran1112112- 
Mohammad Ilyasc Tayyab Tahir b Zulfiqar Babar065-- 
Irfanullah Shahnot out0210-- 
Mohammad Amir Khanb Zulfiqar Babar011-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-76, 3-84, 4-99, 5-165, 6-192, 7-206, 8-207, 9-219, 10-219 (50.4 ov)
Southern Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yamin8   1330--
Ataullah15   1583-7
Zulfiqar Babar12.41565--
Mohammad Imran15   069216

Southern Punjab Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Irfanullah Shah811132- 
Anas Mustafab Irfanullah Shah620331- 
Zain Abbaslbw b Asif Afridi24581002- 
Tayyab Tahirb Mohammad Ilyas10624236881 
Mohammad Umairc Irfanullah Shah b Asif Afridi112931-1 
Aamer Yaminc Mohammad Amir Khan b Irfanullah Shah82235-1 
*Naved Yasinc Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Amir Khan944601- 
Mohammad Imranst Gauhar Ali b Asif Afridi113156224161 
+Maqbool Ahmedc Irfanullah Shah b Kamran Ghulam35819941 
Zulfiqar Babarlbw b Asif Afridi21319-- 
Ataullahnot out0613-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 113 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-15, 3-60, 4-85, 5-110, 6-140, 7-258, 8-312, 9-325, 10-333 (113 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Shah19   47232-
Mohammad Ilyas27   5731-1
Mohammad Amir Khan16   2501--
Asif Afridi33   7854--
Asad Afridi13   3300--
Kamran Ghulam5   1181--

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Khanc Zain Abbas b Zulfiqar Babar123163233112 
+Gauhar Alib Zulfiqar Babar2956852- 
Musadiq Ahmedb Zulfiqar Babar50829732 
Kamran Ghulamc Mohammad Umair b Ataullah3758942- 
Khushdil Shahc Mukhtar Ahmed b Mohammad Imran51457913 
*Mehran Ibrahimrun out2632511- 
Asad Afridinot out221933-1 
Asif Afridic Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Umair261110-4 
Mohammad Ilyasnot out245-- 
Irfanullah Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Amir Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 78 overs)379
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-178, 3-223, 4-278, 5-312, 6-332, 7-373
Southern Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yamin13   066011
Ataullah17   18211-
Mohammad Imran18   2751-1
Zulfiqar Babar22   1903--
Mukhtar Ahmed6   0440--
Mohammad Umair2   0131--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive