Southern Punjab Second XI v Sindh Second XI
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2019/20
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 2nd, 3rd, 4th October 2019 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Punjab Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouthern Punjab Second XI 1; Sindh Second XI 1
UmpiresFaisal Afridi, Zameer Haider
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Sindh Second XI (1) 289 all out

Sindh Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ammad Alamc Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Imran11011-- 
Ahsan Alic Zeeshan Ashraf b Zulfiqar Babar1430372- 
Jahid Alic Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Imran1546592- 
*Rameez Rajab Agha Salman8815518912- 
Saad Khanc and b Zulfiqar Babar2036522- 
+Saifullah Bangashc Maqbool Ahmed b Zulfiqar Babar701351588- 
Ashir Qureshirun out60696323 
Hasan Khanc Mukhtar Ahmed b Agha Salman633-1 
Adeel Malikc Ali Usman b Agha Salman237-- 
Mohammad Umarnot out667-- 
Ashiq Alic Zeeshan Ashraf b Zulfiqar Babar453-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-16, 3-42, 4-71, 5-182, 6-263, 7-270, 8-278, 9-284, 10-289 (82.4 ov)
Southern Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan11   2520--
Mohammad Imran8   4112-2
Zulfiqar Babar32.461054--
Ali Usman18   1550--
Agha Salman13   1653--

Southern Punjab Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Saifullah Bangash b Hasan Khan8813618844 
Mukhtar Ahmedc Ashir Qureshi b Ashiq Ali68107129101 
Agha Salmanc Rameez Raja b Hasan Khan236-- 
Zain Abbasc and b Ashiq Ali133-- 
Mohammad Umairnot out2070851- 
*Naved Yasinc Adeel Malik b Hasan Khan042-- 
Mohammad Imrannot out2336343- 
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Ali Usmandid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 59 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-138, 2-142, 3-143, 4-178, 5-178
Sindh Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik7   1330--
Mohammad Umar7   2190-1
Hasan Khan20   2653-1
Ashiq Ali17   1542-3
Ashir Qureshi6   0340--
Saad Khan2   120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive