Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI v Northern Second XI
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2019/20
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 14th, 15th, 16th September 2019 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI 0; Northern Second XI 3
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Faisal Afridi
Close of play day 1Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI (1) 26/0 (Mohammad Naeem 19*, Samiullah 7*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Northern Second XI (2) 17/2 (Hasan Raza 5*, Shehzad Azam 2*; 12 overs)

Northern Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikc Mehran Ibrahim b Irfanullah Shah1623483- 
Umair Khanlbw b Khalid Usman31891164- 
Hasan Razab Aitizaz Habib Khan821342- 
*Faizan Riaznot out15619025120- 
Sarmad Bhattib Ahmed Jamal11113-- 
Shoaib Ahmedc Samiullah b Khalid Usman012-- 
Ali Imranc [unknown] b Khalid Usman518261- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Khalid Usman411231372- 
Shehzad Azamc Mohammad Naeem b Khalid Usman141826-1 
Raza Hasannot out359-- 
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-48, 3-76, 4-79, 5-86, 6-108, 7-232, 8-272
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizullah9   2330--
Irfanullah Shah9   0381-1
Aitizaz Habib Khan3   231--
Ahmed Jamal12   26011-
Asif Afridi15   2490--
Khalid Usman24   5705--
Khushdil Shah11   3240--

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Sarmad Bhatti b Raza Hasan10817726416- 
Samiullahlbw b Shehzad Azam1735573- 
Mehran Ibrahimst Jamal Anwar b Raza Hasan4710013741 
*Khushdil Shahlbw b Raza Hasan047-- 
Aitizaz Habib Khanc Touseeq Shah b Raza Hasan1041531- 
+Salman Afridic Sarmad Bhatti b Raza Hasan1531411- 
Asif Afridib Raza Hasan82827-- 
Khalid Usmanc Jamal Anwar b Shehzad Azam122737-- 
Azizullahb Shehzad Azam71719-- 
Ahmed Jamalc Jamal Anwar b Raza Hasan812251- 
Irfanullah Shahnot out31315-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 80.2 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-147, 3-147, 4-186, 5-188, 6-206, 7-215, 8-231, 9-234, 10-246 (80.2 ov)
Northern Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam16   0663-3
Touseeq Shah16   6490--
Ali Imran9   3300--
Raza Hasan26.210557--
Faizan Riaz10   1320--
Sarmad Bhatti3   160--

Northern Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Khanlbw b Ahmed Jamal167-- 
Naved Malikc Salman Afridi b Ahmed Jamal915272- 
Hasan Razarun out7516423631 
Shehzad Azamc and b Khalid Usman4816420331 
Shoaib Ahmednot out1454552- 
Sarmad Bhattic Samiullah b Khalid Usman078-- 
*Faizan Riaznot out83233-- 
Ali Imrandid not bat      
+Jamal Anwardid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(5 wickets, 74 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-10, 3-131, 4-140, 5-140
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Shah8   1160--
Ahmed Jamal10   4222--
Khalid Usman22   6492--
Asif Afridi19   6270--
Aitizaz Habib Khan8   1310--
Azizullah7   2100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive