Scotland Women Performance Academy v Northumberland Women
Northumberland Women in Scotland 2019
VenueMeigle Park, Galashiels on 4th August 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women Performance Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Women Performance Academy won by 94 runs
UmpiresAR McAulay, DH McLean
ScorerCH Campbell

Scotland Women Performance Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+SJ Brycec Whiting b Ormiston734252101173.81
CM Scottrun out (Scott)4744573-106.82
PA Chatterjic Lillico b Pearson20111512181.82
L Jackc Lillico b Tiffin91323--69.23
RK Willisb Pearson579--71.43
L Grantnot out126--50.00
MJ McCollnot out543--125.00
I Farooqdid not bat      
KJG Fraserdid not bat      
S Haggodid not bat      
A Hoggdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-126 (Bryce), 2-132 (Scott), 3-157 (Chatterji), 4-171 (Willis), 5-173 (Jack)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scott4   03201--8.00
Tiffin4   02815-24.007.00
Wilkinson4   0340---8.50
Robson3   0240---8.00
Whiting1   0150-1-15.00
Ormiston1   091--6.009.00
Pearson3   0322329.0010.67

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LI Wilkinsonc Chatterji b McColl175--14.29
L Scottc McColl b Farooq3433362-103.03
E Whitingrun out (Scott)152434--62.50
H Robsonnot out1435321-40.00
*LA Pearsonrun out (Grant)101822--55.56
E Tiffinnot out435--133.33
L Glover-Stewartdid not bat      
+E Lillicodid not bat      
CJ Ormistondid not bat      
C Jamiesondid not bat      
H Drewdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wilkinson), 2-52 (Scott), 3-53 (Whiting), 4-75 (Pearson)
Scotland Women Performance Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatterji4   02202--5.50
McColl2   1111--12.005.50
Haggo3   01702--5.67
Farooq4   0131--24.003.25
Hogg4   0150---3.75
Fraser3   0701--2.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive